Light Flare Transitions

Light Flare Transitions

12 Clips light in film FullHD size 1920×1080 (Mov.) 29.97 Frame/sec

Easy to use in any Compositing program.
Import file, place it over your footage and use it with additive blending modes(screen/add/multiply/overlay) mode “screen” is best

Downloaded font from http://videohive.net/item/stamp-font/11771900

Great Music you can downloaded from http://audiojungle.net/item/last-summer/11656963 by David_Moon

Footage not include downloaded from
01.Woman’s Legs 4 http://videohive.net/item/womans-legs-4/3037945
02.Beautiful Asian Woman In a Spring Garden http://videohive.net/item/beautiful-asian-woman-in-a-spring-garden/11731087
03.Beautiful Woman Beach Sea Fun 19 http://videohive.net/item/beautiful-woman-beach-sea-fun-19/10733093
04.Beautiful Girl in Sunglasses http://videohive.net/item/beautiful-girl-in-sunglasses/11412034
05.Beautiful Teenage Model http://videohive.net/item/-beautiful-teenage-model-/11731010
06.Fashion Model http://videohive.net/item/fashion-model/11068715
07.Female Model Modeling on the Beach 05 http://videohive.net/item/female-model-modeling-on-the-beach-05/11450465
08.Funny Girl Blowing Soap-Bubbles http://videohive.net/item/funny-girl-blowing-soapbubbles/12229734
09.Beautician Applying Mascara http://videohive.net/item/beautician-applying-mascara/12257221
10.Girl with Beautiful Gait http://videohive.net/item/girl-with-beautiful-gait/7013320
11.Portrait Of Young Beautiful Woman In Retro Style http://videohive.net/item/portrait-of-young-beautiful-woman-in-retro-style-/12114771
12.West Coast http://videohive.net/item/west-coast-/9236972
13.Young Girl Walking Near The Pond, Beautiful Large http://videohive.net/item/young-girl-walking-near-the-pond-beautiful-large/12266250

Thanks by konote
contact us for questions & help: polsawad6@gmail.com


Film Collection

by
by
by
by
by
by