Video

Lomo Leaks V.4 Transitions

Lomo Leaks V.4 Transitions

By
Cart 2 sales

14 transitions lomo style FullHD size 1920×1080 (Mov.) 29.97 Frame/sec

Easy to use in any Compositing program.
Import file, place it over your footage and use it with additive blending modes(screen/add/multiply/overlay) video preview mode “add”

“Riverside Folk” Great Music you can Purchase from http://audiojungle.net/item/riverside-folk/10636669 by NMCAudio

Footage not include Purchase from
01. Family Ride http://videohive.net/item/family-ride/5485348
02. Family Having Enjoyable Walk On The Beach http://videohive.net/item/family-having-enjoyable-walk-on-the-beach/12446112
03. Happy Family Walking http://videohive.net/item/happy-family-walking/12488017
04. A Happy Family http://videohive.net/item/a-happy-family/12420230
05. Loving Family http://videohive.net/item/loving-family/1832184
06. Family Spending Time On The Beach http://videohive.net/item/family-spending-time-on-the-beach/12064222
07. Family At Leisure http://videohive.net/item/family-at-leisure/2602871
08. Family On Picnic http://videohive.net/item/family-on-picnic/9545578
09. Sportive Family Running On The Beach http://videohive.net/item/sportive-family-running-on-the-beach/12331790
10. Big Family Walking By The Sea http://videohive.net/item/big-family-walking-by-the-sea/12021427
11. Big Family http://videohive.net/item/big-family/5392900
Thanks by konote
contact us for questions & help: polsawad6@gmail.com


Film Collection

by
by
by
by
by
by