16 Light Flare Transitions

16 Light Flare Transitions

16 Transitions FullHD size 1920×1080 (Mov.)(Jpeg) 29.97 Frame/sec

Easy to use in any Compositing program.
Import file, place it over your footage and use it with additive blending modes(screen/add/multiply/overlay) video preview mode “add”

purchase font from http://videohive.net/item/stamp-font/11771900

“Gold and Silver” Beautiful melody you can purchase from http://audiojungle.net/item/gold-and-silver/6184188?s_phrase=gold-and-silver&s_rank=1 by simming

Footage not include purchase from
01.Kid Running In The Sunset http://videohive.net/item/kid-running-in-the-sunset/11903506
02.Retro Stylized Sexy Girl On Roller Skates http://videohive.net/item/retro-stylized-sexy-girl-on-roller-skates/12023556
03.Retro Girl Photographer http://videohive.net/item/retro-girl-photographer/6527394?s_phrase=Retro%20Girl%20Photographer&s_rank=1
04.Woman and Old Camera http://videohive.net/item/woman-and-old-camera/6518944
05.Vintage typwriter http://videohive.net/item/vintage-typwriter-/8102860
06.Vintage Motorbiker http://videohive.net/item/vintage-motorbiker-/12649565
07.Beautiful Teenage Model http://videohive.net/item/-beautiful-teenage-model-/11731010
08.Funny Girl Blowing Soap-Bubbles http://videohive.net/item/funny-girl-blowing-soapbubbles/12229734
09.Beautiful Girl in Sunglasses http://videohive.net/item/beautiful-girl-in-sunglasses/11412034
10.Shoot Handles Vintage Camera 2 http://videohive.net/item/shoot-handles-vintage-camera-2/10150973
11.West Coast http://videohive.net/item/west-coast-/9236972
12.Wedding (Stock Footage) http://videohive.net/item/wedding/6157512?s_phrase=wedding&s_rank=4
13.Beautiful Exotic Woman With Parted Lips http://videohive.net/item/beautiful-exotic-woman-with-parted-lips/7059239
14.Beautiful Eyes With Professional Make Up http://videohive.net/item/beautiful-eyes-with-professional-make-up/10125654
15.Beautiful Woman Playing with a Red Veil http://videohive.net/item/beautiful-woman-playing-with-a-red-veil/6070166
16.Elderly Woman With Retro Camera At Home http://videohive.net/item/elderly-woman-with-retro-camera-at-home/12426066
17.Woman Running On Wooden Pier At Sunset http://videohive.net/item/woman-running-on-wooden-pier-at-sunset/12097709?s_phrase=woman%20sea&s_rank=298

Thanks by konote
contact us for questions & help: polsawad6@gmail.com



Film Collection

by
by
by
by
by
by