Leaks Transitions

Leaks Transitions

Real Bokeh FullHD(1920×1080) 21 Transitions
QuickTime Mov.(Jpg) Ntsc 29.97 frame/sec

Easy to use in any Compositing program.
Import file, place it over your footage and use it with additive blending modes(screen/add/multiply/overlay) from Preview mode “add”

“EDM and Dubstep” Great Music you can purchase from http://audiojungle.net/item/edm-and-dubstep/12440332?s_rank=260 by NBLStudio

Footage not include purchase from
01.In The Club http://videohive.net/item/in-the-club/10585792?s_rank=27
02.Night Club http://videohive.net/item/night-club/11526206?s_rank=37
03.Crazy Party http://videohive.net/item/crazy-party/14423940?s_rank=87
04.Man Enjoying Music With Pad At Sky Deck At Night http://videohive.net/item/man-enjoying-music-with-pad-at-sky-deck-at-night/12018430?s_rank=19
05.Family With Sparklers On The Beach At Night http://videohive.net/item/family-with-sparklers-on-the-beach-at-night/12087195?s_rank=95
06.Disco Ball http://videohive.net/item/disco-ball/2198832?s_rank=110
07.Dancing Shadows http://videohive.net/item/dancing-shadows/9678638?s_rank=119
08.Dancing in Night Club http://videohive.net/item/dancing-in-night-club/12841407?s_rank=1
09.Girl Dance in Nightclub Concept http://videohive.net/item/girl-dance-in-nightclub-concept/9933187?s_rank=93
10.Hands Of Party Crowd http://videohive.net/item/hands-of-party-crowd/6695797?s_rank=62
11.Live Set http://videohive.net/item/live-set/14423943?s_rank=105
12.Mirror Disco Ball http://videohive.net/item/mirror-disco-ball/13436320?s_rank=67
13.Arenal 05 http://videohive.net/item/arenal-05/9161443?s_rank=168
14.Blond Girl is Dancing in Nightclub Lights http://videohive.net/item/blond-girl-is-dancing-in-nightclub-lights/9924369?s_rank=196
15.Dj Scratching Vinyl in Night Club http://videohive.net/item/dj-scratching-vinyl-in-night-club/7581055?s_rank=121
16.Blond Girl is Dancing in Nightclub http://videohive.net/item/blond-girl-is-dancing-in-nightclub/9931572?s_rank=210
17.DJ Scratching Vinyl in Night Club 6 http://videohive.net/item/dj-scratching-vinyl-in-night-club-6/7581374?s_rank=173
18.Lazer Show http://videohive.net/item/lazer-show/4128594?s_rank=125
Thanks by konote
contact us for questions & help: polsawad6@gmail.com


Film Collection

by
by
by
by
by
by