Film Burning Transitions

Film Burning Transitions

14 transitions fullHD size 1920×1080 (Mov.)(PNG) PAL 25 Frame/sec

Easy to use in any Compositing program.
Import file, place it over your footage

Purchase font from http://videohive.net/item/stamp-font/11771900

Sound not include

Footage not include purchase from
01.Woman Using Retro Video Camera In The Street http://videohive.net/item/woman-using-retro-video-camera-in-the-street/12612611
02.Shoot Handles Vintage Camera 2 http://videohive.net/item/shoot-handles-vintage-camera-2/10150973
03.Senior Woman Filming With Retro Video Camera http://videohive.net/item/senior-woman-filming-with-retro-video-camera/12247266
04.Making Photo Or Video With Retro Camera http://videohive.net/item/making-photo-or-video-with-retro-camera/12612691
05.Family Spending Time On The Beach http://videohive.net/item/family-spending-time-on-the-beach/12064222
06.Loving Family http://videohive.net/item/loving-family/1832184
07.Young Woman Making Notes While Traveling By Train http://videohive.net/item/young-woman-making-notes-while-traveling-by-train/8170903
08.Enjoying the Ride http://videohive.net/item/enjoying-the-ride/12649567
09.Beautiful Teenage Model beautiful-teenage-model/11731010”>http://videohive.net/item/beautiful-teenage-model/11731010
10.Funny Girl Blowing Soap-Bubbles http://videohive.net/item/funny-girl-blowing-soapbubbles/12229734
11.West Coast http://videohive.net/item/west-coast-/9236972
12.Woman Running On Wooden Pier At Sunset http://videohive.net/item/woman-running-on-wooden-pier-at-sunset/12097709?s_phrase=woman%20sea&s_rank=298
13.Retro Girl Photographer http://videohive.net/item/retro-girl-photographer/6527394?s_phrase=Retro%20Girl%20Photographer&s_rank=1
14.Woman and Old Camera http://videohive.net/item/woman-and-old-camera/6518944
15.Vintage Video Projector On and Off http://videohive.net/item/vintage-video-projector-on-and-off/10723889
Thanks by konote
contact us for questions & help: polsawad6@gmail.com



Film Collection

by
by
by
by
by
by