Fast Light Bokeh Transitions

Fast Light Bokeh Transitions

11 transitions FullHD size 1920×1080 QuickTime Mov.Jpeg. Pal 25 Frame/sec

Easy to use in any Compositing program.
Import file, place it over your footage and use it with additive blending modes(screen/add/multiply/overlay) video preview mode “screen”

Purchase font from http://videohive.net/item/stamp-font/11771900

“Grand Swirl” Great Music you can Purchase from http://audiojungle.net/item/grand-swirl/4662074?s_rank=58 by RiotBoyScout

Footage not include Purchase from
01.Woman’s Legs 4 http://videohive.net/item/womans-legs-4/3037945
02.Sexy Afro American Girl In Shorts On Roller Skates http://videohive.net/item/sexy-afro-american-girl-in-shorts-on-roller-skates/12019848
03.Girl With Afro Haircut Dancing On Roller Skates http://videohive.net/item/girl-with-afro-haircut-dancing-on-roller-skates/12038052
04.Retro Stylized Sexy Girl On Roller Skates http://videohive.net/item/retro-stylized-sexy-girl-on-roller-skates/12023556
05.Low Angle Shot Of Roller Skating Girl http://videohive.net/item/low-angle-shot-of-roller-skating-girl/12037357
06.Girl In Skimpy Shorts Jumping On Roller Skates http://videohive.net/item/girl-in-skimpy-shorts-jumping-on-roller-skates/12035887
07.Smiling Girl With Afro Resting On Promenade http://videohive.net/item/smiling-girl-with-afro-resting-on-promenade/12038476
08.Sexy Skate Girl Sittin On Wall At Beach Promenade http://videohive.net/item/sexy-skate-girl-sittin-on-wall-at-beach-promenade/12029621
09.Railroad Wires http://videohive.net/item/railroad-wires/13196198?s_phrase=black%20and%20white&s_rank=121
10.Woman Running On Wooden Pier At Sunset http://videohive.net/item/woman-running-on-wooden-pier-at-sunset/12097709?s_phrase=woman%20sea&s_rank=298
11.West Coast http://videohive.net/item/west-coast-/9236972

Thanks by konote
contact us for questions & help: polsawad6@gmail.com


Film Collection

by
by
by
by
by
by