Film Sequence Transitions

Film Sequence Transitions

13 transitions FullHD size 1920×1080 (Mov.)(PNG) NTSC 29.97 Frame/sec

Easy to use in any Compositing program.
Import file, place it over your footage br />
Purchase font from http://videohive.net/item/stamp-font/11771900

“Smells Like 90’s Rock” Great Music you can Purchase from http://audiojungle.net/item/smells-like-90s-rock/9117782?s_rank=5 by 8BallAudio

Footage not include purchase from
01.Vintage Video Projector On and Off http://videohive.net/item/vintage-video-projector-on-and-off/10723889
02.Vintage Phone http://videohive.net/item/vintage-phone/12035904
03.Girl with Beautiful Gait http://videohive.net/item/girl-with-beautiful-gait/7013320
04.Woman’s Legs 4 http://videohive.net/item/womans-legs-4/3037945
05.West Coast http://videohive.net/item/west-coast-/9236972
06.Low Angle Shot Of Roller Skating Girl http://videohive.net/item/low-angle-shot-of-roller-skating-girl/12037357
07.Vintage Motorbiker http://videohive.net/item/vintage-motorbiker-/12649565
08.Enjoying the Ride http://videohive.net/item/enjoying-the-ride/12649567
09.Skateboarder Doing a Kickflip Down Set Of Stairs http://videohive.net/item/skateboarder-doing-a-kickflip-down-set-of-stairs/12663285
10.Sexy Afro American Girl In Shorts On Roller Skates http://videohive.net/item/sexy-afro-american-girl-in-shorts-on-roller-skates/12019848
11.Woman Running On Wooden Pier At Sunset http://videohive.net/item/woman-running-on-wooden-pier-at-sunset/12097709?s_phrase=woman%20sea&s_rank=298

Thanks by konote
contact us for questions & help: polsawad6@gmail.com


Film Collection

by
by
by
by
by
by