Film Light Leaks Transitions

Film Light Leaks Transitions

Light leaks in film 17 transitions
17 Clips 4K size 3840×2160 (Mov.)(JPEG) PAL 25 Frame/sec

Easy to use in any Compositing program.
Import file, place it over your footage and use it with additive blending modes(screen/add/multiply/overlay) from Preview mode “Screen”

Purchase font from http://videohive.net/item/stamp-font/11771900

“Walk By Air” Great Music you can purchase from http://audiojungle.net/item/walk-by-air/8630971?s_rank=14 byT-RECords

Nice footage not include purchase from
01.Sunshine Holiday http://videohive.net/item/sunshine-holiday/6607940?s_rank=79
02.Girl Running On Green Grass http://videohive.net/item/girl-running-on-green-grass/5562398
03.Best Summer Holidays http://videohive.net/item/best-summer-holidays/15357388?s_rank=892
04.Mother And Son on Vacation http://videohive.net/item/mother-and-son-on-vacation/7496428?s_rank=330
05.Adorable Young Girl On Her Summer Vacation http://videohive.net/item/adorable-young-girl-on-her-summer-vacation/11886143?s_rank=717
06.Summer Holidays http://videohive.net/item/summer-holidays/14186132?s_rank=873
07.Mountain Traveler http://videohive.net/item/mountain-traveler/12692466?s_rank=191
08.Holiday on a Summer Beach in a Hammock http://videohive.net/item/holiday-on-a-summer-beach-in-a-hammock/10401924?s_rank=249
09.Vacation Holidays, Of Girl Relaxing On Beach http://videohive.net/item/vacation-holidays-of-girl-relaxing-on-beach-/15422766?s_rank=206
10.West Coast http://videohive.net/item/west-coast-/9236972?s_rank=1
11.Beautiful Teenage Model http://videohive.net/item/-beautiful-teenage-model-/11731010?s_rank=1
12.Funny Girl Blowing Soap-Bubbles http://videohive.net/item/funny-girl-blowing-soapbubbles/12229734?s_rank=1
13.Vintage Motorbiker http://videohive.net/item/vintage-motorbiker-/12650421?s_rank=2
14.Shoot Handles Vintage Camera 2 http://videohive.net/item/shoot-handles-vintage-camera-2/10150973?s_rank=1
15.Smiling Girl With Afro Resting On Promenade http://videohive.net/item/smiling-girl-with-afro-resting-on-promenade/12019275?s_rank=2
16.Enjoying the Ride http://videohive.net/item/enjoying-the-ride/12650408?s_rank=3
17.Retro Stylized Sexy Girl On Roller Skates http://videohive.net/item/retro-stylized-sexy-girl-on-roller-skates/12023556?s_rank=1

Thanks by konote
contact us for questions & help: polsawad6@gmail.com


Film Collection

by
by
by
by
by
by