13 Vintage Light Transitions

13 Vintage Light Transitions

13Clips light in film FullHD size 1920×1080 (Mov.) 29.97 Frame/sec

Easy to use in any Compositing program.
Import file, place it over your footage and use it with additive blending modes(screen/add/multiply/overlay) mode “screen” is best

Downloaded font from http://videohive.net/item/stamp-font/11771900

Great Music you can downloaded from http://audiojungle.net/item/ukulele/12116986 by SoundTree

Footage not include downloaded from
01.Girl Photographer http://videohive.net/item/girl-photographer/7257227
02.Senior Woman Filming With Retro Video Camera http://videohive.net/item/senior-woman-filming-with-retro-video-camera/12247266
03.Shoot Handles Vintage Camera 2 http://videohive.net/item/shoot-handles-vintage-camera-2/10150973
04.Making Photo Or Video With Retro Camera http://videohive.net/item/making-photo-or-video-with-retro-camera/11986375
05.Old Broken Camera http://videohive.net/item/old-broken-camera/11621242
06.Elderly Woman With Retro Camera At Home http://videohive.net/item/elderly-woman-with-retro-camera-at-home/12462244
07.Woman Using Retro Video Camera In The Street http://videohive.net/item/woman-using-retro-video-camera-in-the-street/11986625
08.Retro Photo Camera http://videohive.net/item/retro-photo-camera/6527380
09.Make Up Artist http://videohive.net/item/make-up-artist/10339497
10.Make-up http://videohive.net/item/makeup-/7271457
11.Girl Paints a Picture http://videohive.net/item/girl-paints-a-picture/10591018
12.Half Face of Beautiful Woman Smiling http://videohive.net/item/half-face-of-beautiful-woman-smiling/8208969
13.Young Woman Making Notes While Traveling By Train http://videohive.net/item/young-woman-making-notes-while-traveling-by-train/8170903
14.Wedding http://videohive.net/item/wedding/6157512

Thanks by konote
contact us for questions & help: polsawad6@gmail.com


Film Collection

by
by
by
by
by
by