Video

Lomo Leaks V.2 Transitions

Lomo Leaks V.2 Transitions

20 transitions color lomo style
FullHD size 1920×1080 (Mov.) (Jpg) ntsc. 29.97 Frame/sec

Easy to use in any Compositing program.
Import file, place it over your footage and use it with additive blending modes(screen/add/multiply/overlay) preview mode add

“Like Water Like Rain” Music you can purchase from http://audiojungle.net/item/like-water-like-rain/5532874 by SketchpadAudio

Footage not include purchase from
01. Enjoying the Ride http://videohive.net/item/enjoying-the-ride/12649567
02. Smiling Girl With Afro Resting On Promenade http://videohive.net/item/smiling-girl-with-afro-resting-on-promenade/12038476
03. Beautiful Woman Beach Sea Fun 19 http://videohive.net/item/beautiful-woman-beach-sea-fun-19/10733093
04. West Coast http://videohive.net/item/west-coast-/9236972
05. Funny Girl Blowing Soap-Bubbles http://videohive.net/item/funny-girl-blowing-soapbubbles/12229734
06. Vintage Motorbiker http://videohive.net/item/vintage-motorbiker-/12649565
07. Sexy Afro American Girl In Shorts On Roller Skates http://videohive.net/item/sexy-afro-american-girl-in-shorts-on-roller-skates/12019848
08. Liva Outside 10 http://videohive.net/item/liva-outside-10/10731575
09. Retro Stylized Sexy Afro American Girl http://videohive.net/item/retro-stylized-sexy-afro-american-girl/12035897
10. Young Girl Walking Near The Pond, Beautiful Large http://videohive.net/item/young-girl-walking-near-the-pond-beautiful-large/12266250
11. Beautiful Girl in Sunglasses http://videohive.net/item/beautiful-girl-in-sunglasses/11412034
12. Beautiful Teenage Model beautiful-teenage-model/11731010”>http://videohive.net/item/beautiful-teenage-model/11731010
13. Beautiful Woman Beach Sea Fun 21 http://videohive.net/item/beautiful-woman-beach-sea-fun-21/10422738
14. Super Sexy Back Of Roller Skate Girl http://videohive.net/item/super-sexy-back-of-roller-skate-girl/12038028
15. Retro Stylized Sexy Girl On Roller Skates http://videohive.net/item/retro-stylized-sexy-girl-on-roller-skates/12023556
16. Sexy Skate Girl Sittin On Wall At Beach Promenade http://videohive.net/item/sexy-skate-girl-sittin-on-wall-at-beach-promenade/12029621
17. Beautiful Woman Beach Sea Fun 51 http://videohive.net/item/beautiful-woman-beach-sea-fun-51/10668425
18. Girl With Afro Haircut Dancing On Roller Skates http://videohive.net/item/girl-with-afro-haircut-dancing-on-roller-skates/12038052
19. Sexy Girl In Bikini And Roller Skates http://videohive.net/item/sexy-girl-in-bikini-and-roller-skates/12037412
20. Beautiful Woman Beach Sea Fun 15 http://videohive.net/item/beautiful-woman-beach-sea-fun-15/10494372
21. Girl In Skimpy Shorts Jumping On Roller Skates http://videohive.net/item/girl-in-skimpy-shorts-jumping-on-roller-skates/12035887

Thanks by konote
contact us for questions & help: polsawad6@gmail.com


Film Collection

Lomo Leaks V.2 Transitions - 1Lomo Leaks V.2 Transitions - 2Lomo Leaks V.2 Transitions - 3Lomo Leaks V.2 Transitions - 4Lomo Leaks V.2 Transitions - 5Lomo Leaks V.2 Transitions - 6Lomo Leaks V.2 Transitions - 7Lomo Leaks V.2 Transitions - 8Lomo Leaks V.2 Transitions - 9Lomo Leaks V.2 Transitions - 10Lomo Leaks V.2 Transitions - 11Lomo Leaks V.2 Transitions - 12Lomo Leaks V.2 Transitions - 13Lomo Leaks V.2 Transitions - 14Lomo Leaks V.2 Transitions - 15Lomo Leaks V.2 Transitions - 16Lomo Leaks V.2 Transitions - 17Lomo Leaks V.2 Transitions - 18Lomo Leaks V.2 Transitions - 19Lomo Leaks V.2 Transitions - 20Lomo Leaks V.2 Transitions - 21Lomo Leaks V.2 Transitions - 22Lomo Leaks V.2 Transitions - 23Lomo Leaks V.2 Transitions - 24Lomo Leaks V.2 Transitions - 25Lomo Leaks V.2 Transitions - 26Lomo Leaks V.2 Transitions - 27Lomo Leaks V.2 Transitions - 28Lomo Leaks V.2 Transitions - 29Lomo Leaks V.2 Transitions - 30Lomo Leaks V.2 Transitions - 31Lomo Leaks V.2 Transitions - 32Lomo Leaks V.2 Transitions - 33Lomo Leaks V.2 Transitions - 34Lomo Leaks V.2 Transitions - 35Lomo Leaks V.2 Transitions - 36Lomo Leaks V.2 Transitions - 37Lomo Leaks V.2 Transitions - 38Lomo Leaks V.2 Transitions - 39Lomo Leaks V.2 Transitions - 40Lomo Leaks V.2 Transitions - 41Lomo Leaks V.2 Transitions - 42Lomo Leaks V.2 Transitions - 43Lomo Leaks V.2 Transitions - 44Lomo Leaks V.2 Transitions - 45Lomo Leaks V.2 Transitions - 46Lomo Leaks V.2 Transitions - 47Lomo Leaks V.2 Transitions - 48Lomo Leaks V.2 Transitions - 49Lomo Leaks V.2 Transitions - 50Lomo Leaks V.2 Transitions - 51Lomo Leaks V.2 Transitions - 52

by
by
by
by
by
by