Grunge Light Transitions

Grunge Light Transitions

Grunge Light 28 transitions FullHD size 1920×1080 (Jpeg)(Mov.) 29.97 Frame/sec

Easy to use in any Compositing program.
Import file, place it over your footage and use it with additive blending modes(screen/add/multiply/overlay) video preview mode “add”
Purchase font from http://videohive.net/item/stamp-font/11771900
“Catchy Happy Ukulele” Great Music you can Purchase from http://audiojungle.net/item/catchy-happy-ukulele-/12339252?s_phrase=&s_rank=3 by TrueSounds

Footage not include Purchase from
01.Young Woman In a Bikini Watching The Sea http://videohive.net/item/young-woman-in-a-bikini-watching-the-sea/12616700?s_phrase=woman%20sea&s_rank=75
02.Young Woman Walking Across a Tropical Beach http://videohive.net/item/young-woman-walking-across-a-tropical-beach/12922136?s_phrase=young%20woman&s_rank=360
03.Beautiful Woman Beach Sea Fun 52 http://videohive.net/item/beautiful-woman-beach-sea-fun-52/10422774?s_phrase=woman%20sea&s_rank=45
04.Beautiful Woman Beach Sea Fun 2 http://videohive.net/item/beautiful-woman-beach-sea-fun-52/10422774?s_phrase=woman%20sea&s_rank=45
05.Beautiful Woman Beach Sea Fun 18 http://videohive.net/item/beautiful-woman-beach-sea-fun-18/10731754
06.Smiling Girl With Afro Resting On Promenade http://videohive.net/item/smiling-girl-with-afro-resting-on-promenade/12038476
07.Family Having Enjoyable Walk On The Beach http://videohive.net/item/family-having-enjoyable-walk-on-the-beach/12446112
08.Family Spending Time On The Beach http://videohive.net/item/family-spending-time-on-the-beach/12064222
09.Big Family Walking By The Sea http://videohive.net/item/big-family-walking-by-the-sea/12021427
10.Enjoying the Ride http://videohive.net/item/enjoying-the-ride/12649567
11.Beautiful Girl In Bikini Kneeling Next To Pool http://videohive.net/item/beautiful-girl-in-bikini-kneeling-next-to-pool/12021391
12.Beautiful Woman Beach Sea Fun 19 http://videohive.net/item/beautiful-woman-beach-sea-fun-19/10733093
13.West Coast http://videohive.net/item/west-coast-/9236972
14.Super Sexy Back Of Roller Skate Girl http://videohive.net/item/super-sexy-back-of-roller-skate-girl/12038028
15.Retro Stylized Sexy Afro American Girl http://videohive.net/item/retro-stylized-sexy-afro-american-girl/12035897
16.Retro Stylized Sexy Girl On Roller Skates http://videohive.net/item/retro-stylized-sexy-girl-on-roller-skates/12023556
17.Girl In Skimpy Shorts Jumping On Roller Skates http://videohive.net/item/girl-in-skimpy-shorts-jumping-on-roller-skates/12035887
18.Sexy Afro American Girl In Shorts On Roller Skates http://videohive.net/item/sexy-afro-american-girl-in-shorts-on-roller-skates/12019848
19.Vintage Motorbiker http://videohive.net/item/vintage-motorbiker-/12649565
20.Girl with Beautiful Gait http://videohive.net/item/girl-with-beautiful-gait/7013320
21.Elderly Woman With Retro Camera At Home http://videohive.net/item/elderly-woman-with-retro-camera-at-home/12426066
22.Shoot Handles Vintage Camera 2 http://videohive.net/item/shoot-handles-vintage-camera-2/10150973
23.Girl Photographer http://videohive.net/item/retro-girl-photographer/6527394
Thanks by konote
contact us for questions & help: polsawad6@gmail.com


Film Collection

by
by
by
by
by
by