Film 35 Transitions

Film 35 Transitions

12 Clips FullHD size 1920×1080 (Mov.) 29.97 Frame/sec

Easy to use in any Compositing program.
Import file, place it over your footage and use it with additive blending modes(screen/add/multiply/overlay) mode “screen” is best

Purchase font from http://videohive.net/item/stamp-font/11771900

“Exciting Announcement” Great Music you can purchase from http://audiojungle.net/item/exciting-announcement/4657670 by ThereforeRevolution

Footage not include purchase from
1.Vintage Video Projector On and Off http://videohive.net/item/vintage-video-projector-on-and-off/10723889
2.Retro Stylized Sexy Girl On Roller Skates http://videohive.net/item/retro-stylized-sexy-girl-on-roller-skates/12023556
3.Sexy Afro American Girl In Shorts On Roller Skates http://videohive.net/item/sexy-afro-american-girl-in-shorts-on-roller-skates/12019848
4.Vintage Motorbiker http://videohive.net/item/vintage-motorbiker-/12649565
5.Kid Running In The Sunset http://videohive.net/item/kid-running-in-the-sunset/11903506
6.Girl with Beautiful Gait http://videohive.net/item/girl-with-beautiful-gait/7013320
7.Woman’s Legs 4 http://videohive.net/item/womans-legs-4/3037945
8.Funny Girl Blowing Soap-Bubbles http://videohive.net/item/funny-girl-blowing-soapbubbles/12229734
9.Beautiful Woman Beach Sea Fun 19 http://videohive.net/item/beautiful-woman-beach-sea-fun-19/10733093
10.Liva Outside 10 http://videohive.net/item/liva-outside-10/10731575
11.Beautiful Girl in Sunglasses http://videohive.net/item/beautiful-girl-in-sunglasses/11412034
12.Beautiful Asian Woman In a Spring Garden http://videohive.net/item/beautiful-asian-woman-in-a-spring-garden/11731087
13.West Coast http://videohive.net/item/west-coast-/9236972

Thanks by konote
contact us for questions & help: polsawad6@gmail.com



Film Collection

by
by
by
by
by
by