15 Light Film Transitions

15 Light Film Transitions

15 Clips light in film FullHD size 1920×1080 (Mov.) 29.97 Frame/sec

Easy to use in any Compositing program.
Import file, place it over your footage and use it with additive blending modes(screen/add/multiply/overlay) mode “screen” is best

Downloaded font from http://videohive.net/item/stamp-font/11771900

Great Music you can downloaded from http://audiojungle.net/item/ukulele/12116986 by SoundTree

Footage not include downloaded from
01.Portrait Of Beautiful Smiling Woman http://videohive.net/item/portrait-of-beautiful-smiling-woman/2422012
02.Half Face of Beautiful Woman Smiling http://videohive.net/item/half-face-of-beautiful-woman-smiling/8208969
03.Make-up http://videohive.net/item/makeup-/7271457
04.Music http://videohive.net/item/happy-woman-in-headphones-listening-to-music/11465488
05.Make Up Artist http://videohive.net/item/make-up-artist/10339497
06.Retro Photo Camera http://videohive.net/item/retro-photo-camera/6527380
07.Young Woman Talking On The Phone At Home http://videohive.net/item/young-woman-talking-on-the-phone-at-home/8189401
08.Girl Paints a Picture http://videohive.net/item/girl-paints-a-picture/10591018
09.Portrait of Beautiful Woman With Wind in Hair http://videohive.net/item/portrait-of-beautiful-woman-with-wind-in-hair/2422125
10.Wedding http://videohive.net/item/wedding/6157512
11.Sexy Disco Dancer Woman 51 http://videohive.net/item/sexy-disco-dancer-woman-51/10733143
12.Frightened Woman In Tears Trying To Escape From http://videohive.net/item/frightened-woman-in-tears-trying-to-escape-from/11676076
13.Senior Woman Filming With Retro Video Camera http://videohive.net/item/senior-woman-filming-with-retro-video-camera/12247266
14.Wedding church http://videohive.net/item/-wedding-church-/7101052
15.Wedding couple on the nature http://videohive.net/item/wedding-couple-on-the-nature/11449059
16.Wedding couple floating on a gondola http://videohive.net/item/wedding-couple-floating-on-a-gondola/11182090

Thanks by konote
contact us for questions & help: polsawad6@gmail.com


Film Collection

by
by
by
by
by
by