Video

Lomo Leaks V.3 Transitions

Lomo Leaks V.3 Transitions

22 leaks Transitions lomo style FullHD size 1920×1080 (Mov.)(jpg) 29.97 Frame/sec

Easy to use in any Compositing program.
Import file, place it over your footage and use it with additive blending modes(screen/add/multiply/overlay) preview mode add

“Gold and Silver” nice music you can purchase from http://audiojungle.net/item/gold-and-silver/6184188 by simming

Footage not include purchase from
01. Magnificent Landscape Colorful Clouds 1 http://videohive.net/item/magnificent-landscape-colorful-clouds-1/9910685
02. Aerial View of the Plain http://videohive.net/item/aerial-view-of-the-plain/4847275
03. African Sunset http://videohive.net/item/african-sunset/11006299
04. Arches National Park- Clip 1 http://videohive.net/item/arches-national-park-clip-1/10974536
05. Clouds Floating Over the Field http://videohive.net/item/clouds-floating-over-the-field/11426987
06. Desert 8 http://videohive.net/item/desert-8/11315369
07. Desert Road Travel http://videohive.net/item/desert-road-travel/11949146
08. Desert Time lapse http://videohive.net/item/desert-time-lapse/117523
09. Fields Of Gold Pack Two http://videohive.net/item/fields-of-gold-pack-two/11562348
10. Grand Canyon Ground Shot http://videohive.net/item/grand-canyon-ground-shot/12410008
11. Grass In The Desert And Clouds http://videohive.net/item/grass-in-the-desert-and-clouds/5976630
12. High Rocky Mountains 1 http://videohive.net/item/high-rocky-mountains-1/9877649
13. Landscape Timelapse http://videohive.net/item/landscape-timelapse/6275946
14. Magnificent Landscape Sunrise Above Clouds 5 http://videohive.net/item/magnificent-landscape-sunrise-above-clouds-5/10060409
15. Mist and Vapor in the Woods 2 http://videohive.net/item/mist-and-vapor-in-the-woods-2/10047264
16. Mojave National Preserve Daytime – 4 http://videohive.net/item/mojave-national-preserve-daytime-4/10973851
17. Mojave National Preserve Daytime 2 http://videohive.net/item/mojave-national-preserve-daytime-2/10973827
18. Monument Valley At Sunrise – 3 http://videohive.net/item/monument-valley-at-sunrise-3/10974966
19. Seaside Panorama http://videohive.net/item/seaside-panorama/4191819
20. Sunset in Capo Passero http://videohive.net/item/sunset-in-capo-passero/8006929
21. Utah Mesa 1 http://videohive.net/item/utah-mesa-1/10976105
22. Wild Mountain Landscape With Heavy Clouds http://videohive.net/item/wild-mountain-landscape-with-heavy-clouds/12474996
23. Sunset In The Forest http://videohive.net/item/sunset-in-the-forest/12212611

Thanks by konote
contact us for questions & help: polsawad6@gmail.com


Film Collection

Lomo Leaks V.3 Transitions - 1Lomo Leaks V.3 Transitions - 2Lomo Leaks V.3 Transitions - 3Lomo Leaks V.3 Transitions - 4Lomo Leaks V.3 Transitions - 5Lomo Leaks V.3 Transitions - 6Lomo Leaks V.3 Transitions - 7Lomo Leaks V.3 Transitions - 8Lomo Leaks V.3 Transitions - 9Lomo Leaks V.3 Transitions - 10Lomo Leaks V.3 Transitions - 11Lomo Leaks V.3 Transitions - 12Lomo Leaks V.3 Transitions - 13Lomo Leaks V.3 Transitions - 14Lomo Leaks V.3 Transitions - 15Lomo Leaks V.3 Transitions - 16Lomo Leaks V.3 Transitions - 17Lomo Leaks V.3 Transitions - 18Lomo Leaks V.3 Transitions - 19Lomo Leaks V.3 Transitions - 20Lomo Leaks V.3 Transitions - 21Lomo Leaks V.3 Transitions - 22Lomo Leaks V.3 Transitions - 23Lomo Leaks V.3 Transitions - 24Lomo Leaks V.3 Transitions - 25Lomo Leaks V.3 Transitions - 26Lomo Leaks V.3 Transitions - 27Lomo Leaks V.3 Transitions - 28Lomo Leaks V.3 Transitions - 29Lomo Leaks V.3 Transitions - 30Lomo Leaks V.3 Transitions - 31Lomo Leaks V.3 Transitions - 32Lomo Leaks V.3 Transitions - 33Lomo Leaks V.3 Transitions - 34Lomo Leaks V.3 Transitions - 35Lomo Leaks V.3 Transitions - 36Lomo Leaks V.3 Transitions - 37Lomo Leaks V.3 Transitions - 38Lomo Leaks V.3 Transitions - 39Lomo Leaks V.3 Transitions - 40Lomo Leaks V.3 Transitions - 41Lomo Leaks V.3 Transitions - 42Lomo Leaks V.3 Transitions - 43Lomo Leaks V.3 Transitions - 44Lomo Leaks V.3 Transitions - 45Lomo Leaks V.3 Transitions - 46Lomo Leaks V.3 Transitions - 47Lomo Leaks V.3 Transitions - 48Lomo Leaks V.3 Transitions - 49Lomo Leaks V.3 Transitions - 50Lomo Leaks V.3 Transitions - 51Lomo Leaks V.3 Transitions - 52

by
by
by
by
by
by