10 Film Burn Transition

10 Film Burn Transition

10 Film Burn Transition

10 transitions+sound
13 Clips FullHD size 1920×1080 (Mov.)(PNG)with Sound 29.97 Frame/sec

Easy to use in any Compositing program.
Import file, place it over your footage
Purchase font from http://videohive.net/item/stamp-font/11771900

Footage not include purchase from
01. Retro Girl Photographer http://videohive.net/item/retro-girl-photographer/6527394
02. Girl In Skimpy Shorts Jumping On Roller Skates http://videohive.net/item/girl-in-skimpy-shorts-jumping-on-roller-skates/12035887
03. Vintage Motorbiker http://videohive.net/item/vintage-motorbiker-/12649565
04. Woman Using Retro Video Camera In The Street http://videohive.net/item/woman-using-retro-video-camera-in-the-street/12612611
05. Beautiful Sophisticated Sensual Woman http://videohive.net/item/beautiful-sophisticated-sensual-woman/7017987
06. Beautiful Eyes With Professional Make Up http://videohive.net/item/beautiful-eyes-with-professional-make-up/10125654
07. Woman and Old Camera http://videohive.net/item/woman-and-old-camera/6518944
08. Shoot Handles Vintage Camera 2 http://videohive.net/item/shoot-handles-vintage-camera-2/10150973
09.Man with Umbrella Walking on Railroad,black and White Color https://videohive.net/item/man-with-umbrella-walking-on-railroadblack-and-white-color/20939881?s_rank=34
10.the Man in the Suit Walks on Autumn Park,Black and White https://videohive.net/item/the-man-in-the-suit-walks-on-autumn-parkblack-and-white/20934190?s_rank=32

Thanks by konote
contact us for questions & help: polsawad6@gmail.com


Film Collection

35mm, burn, damaged, film, film burn, grain, grunge, light, old, overlay, 16mm, scratches, vintage, 8mm, transition

by
by
by
by
by
by