Spectrum Grunge Transitions

Spectrum Grunge Transitions

20 transitions FullHD size 1920×1080 (Jpeg)(Mov.) 29.97 Frame/sec

Easy to use in any Compositing program.
Import file, place it over your footage and use it with additive blending modes(screen/add/multiply/overlay) video preview mode “add”
Purchase font from http://videohive.net/item/stamp-font/11771900
“Hipster & Indie” Great Music you can Purchase from http://audiojungle.net/item/hipster-indie/10868304?s_phrase=hipster-indie&s_rank=1 by Tin_Pan_Alley

Footage not include Purchase from
01.Shoot Handles Vintage Camera 2 http://videohive.net/item/shoot-handles-vintage-camera-2/10150973
02.Enjoying the Ride http://videohive.net/item/enjoying-the-ride/12649567
03.Railroad Wires http://videohive.net/item/railroad-wires/13196198?s_phrase=black%20and%20white&s_rank=121
04.Vintage Motorbiker http://videohive.net/item/vintage-motorbiker-/12649565
05.Woman Running On Wooden Pier At Sunset http://videohive.net/item/woman-running-on-wooden-pier-at-sunset/12097709?s_phrase=woman%20sea&s_rank=298
06.Beautiful Teenage Model http://videohive.net/item/-beautiful-teenage-model-/11731010
07.Funny Girl Blowing Soap-Bubbles http://videohive.net/item/funny-girl-blowing-soapbubbles/12229734
08.Liva Outside 10 http://videohive.net/item/liva-outside-10/10731575
09.Girl with Beautiful Gait http://videohive.net/item/girl-with-beautiful-gait/7013320
10.Beautiful Exotic Woman With Parted Lips http://videohive.net/item/beautiful-exotic-woman-with-parted-lips/7059239
11.Family Spending Time On The Beach http://videohive.net/item/family-spending-time-on-the-beach/12064222
12.Wedding (Stock Footage) http://videohive.net/item/wedding/6157512
13.Wedding Couple Floating on a Gondola http://videohive.net/item/wedding-couple-floating-on-a-gondola/10860585
14.Make Up Artist http://videohive.net/item/make-up-artist/10339497
Thanks by konote
contact us for questions & help: polsawad6@gmail.com



Film Collection

by
by
by
by
by
by