Video

Vintage Gold Leaks Transitions

Vintage Gold Leaks Transitions

34 Light Leaks Transitions FullHD size 1920×1080 (Mov.) 29.97 Frame/sec

Easy to use in any Compositing program.
Import file, place it over your footage and use it with additive blending modes(screen/add/multiply/overlay) video preview mode “add”

Purchase font from http://videohive.net/item/stamp-font/11771900

“Space Trance” Great Music you can Purchase from http://audiojungle.net/item/space-trance/71665 by plastic3

Footage not include Purchase from
1. Woman’s Legs 4 http://videohive.net/item/womans-legs-4/3037945
2. Girl with Beautiful Gait http://videohive.net/item/girl-with-beautiful-gait/7013320
3. 15_Sexy Disco Dancer Woman 51 http://videohive.net/item/sexy-disco-dancer-woman-51/10733143
4. Beautician Applying Mascara http://videohive.net/item/beautician-applying-mascara/12257221
5. Half Face of Beautiful Woman Smiling http://videohive.net/item/half-face-of-beautiful-woman-smiling/8208969
6. Make-up http://videohive.net/item/makeup-/7271457
7. Make Up Artist http://videohive.net/item/make-up-artist/10339497
8. Portrait of Beautiful Woman With Wind in Hair http://videohive.net/item/portrait-of-beautiful-woman-with-wind-in-hair/2422125
9. Portrait Of Beautiful Smiling Woman http://videohive.net/item/portrait-of-beautiful-smiling-woman/2422012
10. Fashion Model http://videohive.net/item/fashion-model/11068715
11. Portrait Of Young Beautiful Woman In Retro Style http://videohive.net/item/portrait-of-young-beautiful-woman-in-retro-style-/12114771
12. Smiling Girl With Afro Resting On Promenade http://videohive.net/item/smiling-girl-with-afro-resting-on-promenade/12038476
13. Makeup Cosmetics Beautiful Woman 2 http://videohive.net/item/makeup-cosmetics-beautiful-woman-2/10231840
14. Beautiful Blonde Girl Lying on Bed http://videohive.net/item/beautiful-blonde-girl-lying-on-bed/10010200
15. Female Model Modeling on the Beach 05 http://videohive.net/item/female-model-modeling-on-the-beach-05/11450465
16. Beautiful Woman Playing with a Red Veil http://videohive.net/item/beautiful-woman-playing-with-a-red-veil/6070166
17. Beautiful Exotic Woman With Parted Lips http://videohive.net/item/beautiful-exotic-woman-with-parted-lips/7059239
18. Girl Photographer http://videohive.net/item/girl-photographer/7257227
19. Beautiful Eyes With Professional Make Up http://videohive.net/item/beautiful-eyes-with-professional-make-up/10125654
20. Beautiful Girl Applying Make-Up By Make-Up Artist http://videohive.net/item/beautiful-girl-applying-makeup-by-makeup-artist/12691578
21. Beautiful Young Girl http://videohive.net/item/beautiful-young-girl/8566979
22. Music http://videohive.net/item/happy-woman-in-headphones-listening-to-music/11465488
23. Beautiful Sophisticated Sensual Woman http://videohive.net/item/beautiful-sophisticated-sensual-woman/7017987
24. Beautiful Girl Perform Belly Dance On The Rock In http://videohive.net/item/beautiful-girl-perform-belly-dance-on-the-rock-in/10892179
25. Liva Outside 10 http://videohive.net/item/liva-outside-10/10731575
26. Retro Stylized Sexy Afro American Girl http://videohive.net/item/retro-stylized-sexy-afro-american-girl/12035897
27. Young Girl Walking Near The Pond, Beautiful Large http://videohive.net/item/young-girl-walking-near-the-pond-beautiful-large/12266250
28. Beautiful Girl in Sunglasses http://videohive.net/item/beautiful-girl-in-sunglasses/11412034
29. Beautiful Woman Beach Sea Fun 21 http://videohive.net/item/beautiful-woman-beach-sea-fun-21/10422738
30. Seductive Sultry Young Woman At The Beach http://videohive.net/item/seductive-sultry-young-woman-at-the-beach/12616607
31. Beautiful Girl In Bikini Kneeling Next To Pool http://videohive.net/item/beautiful-girl-in-bikini-kneeling-next-to-pool/12021391
32. Beautiful Woman Fashion Style Outside 8 http://videohive.net/item/beautiful-woman-fashion-style-outside-8/10231637
33. Happy Woman in Wedding Dress http://videohive.net/item/happy-woman-in-wedding-dress/9144236
34. Beautiful Asian Woman In a Spring Garden http://videohive.net/item/beautiful-asian-woman-in-a-spring-garden/11731087

Thanks by konote
contact us for questions & help: polsawad6@gmail.com


Film Collection

Vintage Gold Leaks Transitions - 1Vintage Gold Leaks Transitions - 2Vintage Gold Leaks Transitions - 3Vintage Gold Leaks Transitions - 4Vintage Gold Leaks Transitions - 5Vintage Gold Leaks Transitions - 6Vintage Gold Leaks Transitions - 7Vintage Gold Leaks Transitions - 8Vintage Gold Leaks Transitions - 9Vintage Gold Leaks Transitions - 10Vintage Gold Leaks Transitions - 11Vintage Gold Leaks Transitions - 12Vintage Gold Leaks Transitions - 13Vintage Gold Leaks Transitions - 14Vintage Gold Leaks Transitions - 15Vintage Gold Leaks Transitions - 16Vintage Gold Leaks Transitions - 17Vintage Gold Leaks Transitions - 18Vintage Gold Leaks Transitions - 19Vintage Gold Leaks Transitions - 20Vintage Gold Leaks Transitions - 21Vintage Gold Leaks Transitions - 22Vintage Gold Leaks Transitions - 23Vintage Gold Leaks Transitions - 24Vintage Gold Leaks Transitions - 25Vintage Gold Leaks Transitions - 26Vintage Gold Leaks Transitions - 27Vintage Gold Leaks Transitions - 28Vintage Gold Leaks Transitions - 29Vintage Gold Leaks Transitions - 30Vintage Gold Leaks Transitions - 31Vintage Gold Leaks Transitions - 32Vintage Gold Leaks Transitions - 33Vintage Gold Leaks Transitions - 34Vintage Gold Leaks Transitions - 35Vintage Gold Leaks Transitions - 36Vintage Gold Leaks Transitions - 37Vintage Gold Leaks Transitions - 38Vintage Gold Leaks Transitions - 39Vintage Gold Leaks Transitions - 40Vintage Gold Leaks Transitions - 41Vintage Gold Leaks Transitions - 42Vintage Gold Leaks Transitions - 43Vintage Gold Leaks Transitions - 44Vintage Gold Leaks Transitions - 45Vintage Gold Leaks Transitions - 46Vintage Gold Leaks Transitions - 47Vintage Gold Leaks Transitions - 48Vintage Gold Leaks Transitions - 49Vintage Gold Leaks Transitions - 50Vintage Gold Leaks Transitions - 51Vintage Gold Leaks Transitions - 52

by
by
by
by
by
by