Video

B&W Transitions

B&W Transitions

16 Transitions FullHD size 1920×1080 (Mov.)(Jpeg) 29.97 Frame/sec

Easy to use in any Compositing program.
Import file, place it over your footage and use it with additive blending modes(screen/add/multiply/overlay) video preview mode “add”

Purchase font from http://videohive.net/item/stamp-font/11771900

“A Cup of Coffee” Nice music by AlisaMusik you can purchase http://audiojungle.net/item/a-cup-of-coffee/478274?s_phrase=cofee&s_rank=55

Footage not include purchase from
01.Dog Catching a Treat in Slow Motion, Black & White http://videohive.net/item/dog-catching-a-treat-in-slow-motion-black-white/3464347?s_phrase=black%20and%20white&s_rank=45
02.Black & White Woman Silhouette http://videohive.net/item/black-white-woman-silhouette/7617243?s_phrase=black%20and%20white&s_rank=40
03.Esoteric Book – Pack http://videohive.net/item/esoteric-book-pack/8552371?s_phrase=black%20and%20white&s_rank=285
04.Cyclist in the City (2-Pack) http://videohive.net/item/cyclist-in-the-city-2pack/8724841?s_phrase=black%20and%20white&s_rank=283
05.Black And White Portrait Of Business Woman http://videohive.net/item/black-and-white-portrait-of-business-woman/13138622?s_phrase=black%20and%20white&s_rank=5
06.Black & White Girl Silhouette http://videohive.net/item/black-white-girl-silhouette/7617246?s_phrase=black%20and%20white&s_rank=42
07.Guitar Playing http://videohive.net/item/guitar-playing/1766365?s_phrase=black%20and%20white&s_rank=148
08.Railroad Wires http://videohive.net/item/railroad-wires/13196198?s_phrase=black%20and%20white&s_rank=121
09.Studio Sound Vu-meter http://videohive.net/item/studio-sound-vumeter/1275749?s_phrase=black%20and%20white&s_rank=279
10.Spooky Cemetery at Dusk http://videohive.net/item/spooky-cemetery-at-dusk/13115914?s_phrase=black%20and%20white&s_rank=140
11.Typing On Vintage Typewriter http://videohive.net/item/typing-on-vintage-typewriter/8818421
12.Trapped Screaming Face http://videohive.net/item/trapped-screaming-face/3316959?s_phrase=black%20and%20white&s_rank=118

Thanks by konote
contact us for questions & help: polsawad6@gmail.com


Film Collection

B&W Transitions - 1B&W Transitions - 2B&W Transitions - 3B&W Transitions - 4B&W Transitions - 5B&W Transitions - 6B&W Transitions - 7B&W Transitions - 8B&W Transitions - 9B&W Transitions - 10B&W Transitions - 11B&W Transitions - 12B&W Transitions - 13B&W Transitions - 14B&W Transitions - 15B&W Transitions - 16B&W Transitions - 17B&W Transitions - 18B&W Transitions - 19B&W Transitions - 20B&W Transitions - 21B&W Transitions - 22B&W Transitions - 23B&W Transitions - 24B&W Transitions - 25B&W Transitions - 26B&W Transitions - 27B&W Transitions - 28B&W Transitions - 29B&W Transitions - 30B&W Transitions - 31B&W Transitions - 32B&W Transitions - 33B&W Transitions - 34B&W Transitions - 35B&W Transitions - 36B&W Transitions - 37B&W Transitions - 38B&W Transitions - 39B&W Transitions - 40B&W Transitions - 41B&W Transitions - 42B&W Transitions - 43B&W Transitions - 44B&W Transitions - 45B&W Transitions - 46B&W Transitions - 47B&W Transitions - 48B&W Transitions - 49B&W Transitions - 50B&W Transitions - 51B&W Transitions - 52

by
by
by
by
by
by