Grunge Film Transitions

Grunge Film Transitions

20 transitions FullHD size 1920×1080 (Jpeg)(Mov.) 29.97 Frame/sec

Easy to use in any Compositing program.
Import file, place it over your footage and use it with additive blending modes(screen/add/multiply/overlay) video preview mode “add”
Purchase font from http://videohive.net/item/stamp-font/11771900
“Hipster & Indie ” Great Music you can Purchase from http://audiojungle.net/item/hipster-indie/10868304?s_phrase=hipster-indie&s_rank=1 by Tin_Pan_Alley

Footage not include Purchase from
01.Girl Photographer http://videohive.net/item/girl-photographer/7257227?s_phrase=Retro%20Girl%20Photographer&s_rank=11
02.Woman and Old Camera http://videohive.net/item/woman-and-old-camera/6518944
03.Retro Girl Photographer http://videohive.net/item/retro-girl-photographer/6527394?s_phrase=Retro%20Girl%20Photographer&s_rank=1
04.Woman Using Retro Video Camera In The Street http://videohive.net/item/woman-using-retro-video-camera-in-the-street/12612611
05.Shoot Handles Vintage Camera 2 http://videohive.net/item/shoot-handles-vintage-camera-2/10150973
06.Enjoying the Ride http://videohive.net/item/enjoying-the-ride/12649567
07.Railroad Wires http://videohive.net/item/railroad-wires/13196198?s_phrase=black%20and%20white&s_rank=121
08.Vintage Motorbiker http://videohive.net/item/vintage-motorbiker-/12649565
09.Woman Running On Wooden Pier At Sunset http://videohive.net/item/woman-running-on-wooden-pier-at-sunset/12097709?s_phrase=woman%20sea&s_rank=298
10.Beautiful Teenage Model http://videohive.net/item/-beautiful-teenage-model-/11731010
11.Funny Girl Blowing Soap-Bubbles http://videohive.net/item/funny-girl-blowing-soapbubbles/12229734
12.Beautiful Girl in Sunglasses http://videohive.net/item/beautiful-girl-in-sunglasses/11412034
13.Liva Outside 10 http://videohive.net/item/liva-outside-10/10731575
14.Girl with Beautiful Gait http://videohive.net/item/girl-with-beautiful-gait/7013320
15.Beautiful Exotic Woman With Parted Lips http://videohive.net/item/beautiful-exotic-woman-with-parted-lips/7059239
16.Family Spending Time On The Beach http://videohive.net/item/family-spending-time-on-the-beach/12064222
17.Wedding (Stock Footage) http://videohive.net/item/wedding/6157512
18.Boy Hair Cut http://videohive.net/item/boy-hair-cut/3838782
19.Beautician Applying Mascara http://videohive.net/item/beautician-applying-mascara/12257221
20.West Coast http://videohive.net/item/west-coast-/9236972
21.Kid Running In The Sunset http://videohive.net/item/kid-running-in-the-sunset/11903506
Thanks by konote
contact us for questions & help: polsawad6@gmail.com


Film Collection

by
by
by
by
by
by