Photo Film Transitions

Photo Film Transitions

Scan photo film 35 mm light shutter b 20 transitions
20 Clips FullHD size 1920×1080 (Mov.)(Jpg) 29.97 Frame/sec

Easy to use in any Compositing program.
Import file, place it over your footage and use it with additive blending modes(screen/add/multiply/overlay) from Preview mode “add”

Purchase font from http://videohive.net/item/stamp-font/11771900

“Road” Great Music you can purchase from http://audiojungle.net/item/road/11775552 by anthony_verevskoy

Footage not include purchase from
01. Retro Girl Photographer http://videohive.net/item/retro-girl-photographer/6527394
02. Girl In Skimpy Shorts Jumping On Roller Skates http://videohive.net/item/girl-in-skimpy-shorts-jumping-on-roller-skates/12035887
03. Vintage Motorbiker http://videohive.net/item/vintage-motorbiker-/12649565
04. Woman Using Retro Video Camera In The Street http://videohive.net/item/woman-using-retro-video-camera-in-the-street/12612611
05. Beautiful Sophisticated Sensual Woman http://videohive.net/item/beautiful-sophisticated-sensual-woman/7017987
06. Woman and Old Camera http://videohive.net/item/woman-and-old-camera/6518944
07. Beautiful Eyes With Professional Make Up http://videohive.net/item/beautiful-eyes-with-professional-make-up/10125654
08. Shoot Handles Vintage Camera 2 http://videohive.net/item/shoot-handles-vintage-camera-2/10150973
09. Beautiful Woman Playing with a Red Veil http://videohive.net/item/beautiful-woman-playing-with-a-red-veil/6070166
10. Elderly Woman With Retro Camera At Home http://videohive.net/item/elderly-woman-with-retro-camera-at-home/12426066
11. Smiling Girl With Afro Resting On Promenade http://videohive.net/item/smiling-girl-with-afro-resting-on-promenade/12038476
12. Making Photo Or Video With Retro Camera http://videohive.net/item/making-photo-or-video-with-retro-camera/12612691
13. Boy Hair Cut http://videohive.net/item/boy-hair-cut/3838782
14. Beard Barber Making Haircut To Hipster Client http://videohive.net/item/beard-barber-making-haircut-to-hipster-client/12533636
15. Skateboarder Doing a Kickflip Down Set Of Stairs http://videohive.net/item/skateboarder-doing-a-kickflip-down-set-of-stairs/12663285
16. Men Walking in Shoes http://videohive.net/item/men-walking-in-shoes/9726090
17. Beautician Applying Mascara http://videohive.net/item/beautician-applying-mascara/12257221
18. Fashion Model http://videohive.net/item/fashion-model/11068715
19. Young Girl Walking Near The Pond, Beautiful Large http://videohive.net/item/young-girl-walking-near-the-pond-beautiful-large/12266250
20. Beautiful Teenage Model http://videohive.net/item/-beautiful-teenage-model-/11731010
21. West Coast http://videohive.net/item/west-coast-/9236972

Thanks by konote
contact us for questions & help: polsawad6@gmail.com


Film Collection

by
by
by
by
by
by