Film Leaks Transitions

Film Leaks Transitions

Vintage footage film 35 mm light transitions
18 Clips FullHD size 1920×1080 (Mov.)(Jpg) 29.97 Frame/sec

Easy to use in any Compositing program.
Import file, place it over your footage and use it with additive blending modes(screen/add/multiply/overlay) from Preview mode “add”

Purchase font from http://videohive.net/item/stamp-font/11771900

“Ambient Guitar” Great Music you can purchase from http://audiojungle.net/item/ambient-guitar/12508286 by Tyler_River

Footage not include purchase from
01. Horse Racing – Track Curve http://videohive.net/item/horse-racing-track-curve/12160301
02. Sexy Afro American Girl In Shorts On Roller Skates http://videohive.net/item/sexy-afro-american-girl-in-shorts-on-roller-skates/12019848
03. Vintage Motorbiker http://videohive.net/item/vintage-motorbiker-/12649565
04. Girl In Skimpy Shorts Jumping On Roller Skates http://videohive.net/item/girl-in-skimpy-shorts-jumping-on-roller-skates/12035887
05. Smiling Girl With Afro Resting On Promenade http://videohive.net/item/smiling-girl-with-afro-resting-on-promenade/12038476
06. Retro Stylized Sexy Afro American Girl http://videohive.net/item/retro-stylized-sexy-afro-american-girl/12035897
07. Enjoying the Ride http://videohive.net/item/enjoying-the-ride/12649567
08. Sexy Skate Girl Sittin On Wall At Beach Promenade http://videohive.net/item/sexy-skate-girl-sittin-on-wall-at-beach-promenade/12029621
09. Retro Stylized Sexy Girl On Roller Skates http://videohive.net/item/retro-stylized-sexy-girl-on-roller-skates/12023556
10. Beautiful Asian Woman In a Spring Garden http://videohive.net/item/beautiful-asian-woman-in-a-spring-garden/11731087
11. Beard Barber Making Haircut To Hipster Client http://videohive.net/item/beard-barber-making-haircut-to-hipster-client/12533636
12. Sexy Girl Riding On Roller Skates http://videohive.net/item/sexy-girl-riding-on-roller-skates/12037975
13. Projector Dumb http://videohive.net/item/projector-dumb/9101669
14. Retro Stylized Sexy Afro American Girl http://videohive.net/item/retro-stylized-sexy-afro-american-girl/12035897
15. Girl With Afro Haircut Dancing On Roller Skates http://videohive.net/item/girl-with-afro-haircut-dancing-on-roller-skates/12038052
16. Sexy Girl In Bikini And Roller Skates http://videohive.net/item/sexy-girl-in-bikini-and-roller-skates/12037412
17. Super Sexy Back Of Roller Skate Girl http://videohive.net/item/super-sexy-back-of-roller-skate-girl/12038028
18. Beautiful Teenage Model http://videohive.net/item/-beautiful-teenage-model-/11731010
19. West Coast http://videohive.net/item/west-coast-/9236972

Thanks by konote
contact us for questions & help: polsawad6@gmail.com


Film Collection

by
by
by
by
by
by