9 Vintage Light

9 Vintage Light

9 Clips light in film FullHD size 1920×1080 (Mov.)(Jpg) 29.97 Frame/sec Ntsc

Easy to use in any Compositing program.
Import file, place it over your footage and use it with additive blending modes(screen/add/multiply/overlay)

purchase font from http://videohive.net/item/stamp-font/11771900

“Exciting AnnouncementGreat” Music you can purchase from http://audiojungle.net/item/exciting-announcement/4657670?s_rank=51 by ThereforeRevolution

Footage not include purchase from
1.Low Angle Shot Of Roller Skating Girl http://videohive.net/item/low-angle-shot-of-roller-skating-girl/12037357
2.Sexy Girl Riding On Roller Skates http://videohive.net/item/sexy-girl-riding-on-roller-skates/12038307
3.Retro Stylized Sexy Afro American Girl http://videohive.net/item/retro-stylized-sexy-afro-american-girl/12035897
4.Girl In Skimpy Shorts Jumping On Roller Skates http://videohive.net/item/girl-in-skimpy-shorts-jumping-on-roller-skates/12035887
5.Sexy Girl In Bikini And Roller Skates http://videohive.net/item/sexy-girl-in-bikini-and-roller-skates/12037412
6.Girl With Afro Haircut Dancing On Roller Skate http://videohive.net/item/girl-with-afro-haircut-dancing-on-roller-skates/12038052
7.Exotic Retro Stylized Girl http://videohive.net/item/exotic-retro-stylized-girl/12037850
8.Sexy Skate Girl Sittin On Wall At Beach Promenad http://videohive.net/item/sexy-skate-girl-sittin-on-wall-at-beach-promenade/12029621
9.Super Sexy Back Of Roller Skate Gir http://videohive.net/item/super-sexy-back-of-roller-skate-girl/12038028

Thanks by konote
contact us for questions & help: polsawad6@gmail.com



Film Collection

by
by
by
by
by
by