Pastel Paint Transitions

Pastel Paint Transitions

1 month for project , I paint frame by frame pastel color in Rebelle solfware.I hope videos will useful in your projects.Thank you :)
36 Transitions matte FullHD 1920×1080 Mov.(JPEG) 25 PAL.
Easy to use in any Compositing program.
contact us for questions & help: polsawad6@gmail.com
“In Pastel Colors” Nice music by ivnech you can purchase http://audiojungle.net/item/in-pastel-colors/2427155?s_rank=3

Footage not include purchase from
01.Family On Picnic http://videohive.net/item/family-on-picnic/9545578?s_rank=1
02.Family planting new tree http://videohive.net/item/family-planting-new-tree/1076060?s_rank=1
03.Family Portrait http://videohive.net/item/family-portrait/12504495?s_rank=1
04.Family Ride http://videohive.net/item/family-ride/5485348?s_rank=1
05.Family Spending Time On The Beach http://videohive.net/item/family-spending-time-on-the-beach/12276925?s_rank=1
06.Happy Family Walking http://videohive.net/item/happy-family-walking/12488017?s_rank=5
07.Loving Family http://videohive.net/item/loving-family/1832184?s_rank=3
08.Sportive Family Running On The Beach http://videohive.net/item/sportive-family-running-on-the-beach/12251589?s_rank=2
09.A Happy Family http://videohive.net/item/a-happy-family/12420230?s_rank=29
10.Big Family http://videohive.net/item/big-family/5392900?s_rank=1
11.Big Family Walking By The Sea http://videohive.net/item/big-family-walking-by-the-sea/13582053?s_rank=2
12.Family At Leisure http://videohive.net/item/family-at-leisure/2602871?s_rank=1
13.Family Having Enjoyable Walk On The Beach http://videohive.net/item/family-having-enjoyable-walk-on-the-beach/12394398?s_rank=2
14.Eolian Wind Power – Renewable Energy http://videohive.net/item/eolian-wind-power-renewable-energy/9319021?s_rank=1
15.Sunset Meditation http://videohive.net/item/sunset-meditation-/13174091?s_rank=7
16.Green Energy http://videohive.net/item/green-energy/13125042?s_rank=1
17.Solar Panels Green Energy http://videohive.net/item/solar-panels-green-energy/13034555?s_rank=1
18.Solar Panels Energy http://videohive.net/item/solar-panels-energy/13709706?s_rank=4
19.Solar Power Panel Clean Energy http://videohive.net/item/solar-power-panel-clean-energy/9272369?s_rank=2
20.Solar Power Panel Clean Energy http://videohive.net/item/solar-power-panel-clean-energy/9262491?s_rank=4
21.Wind Turbine (2-Pack) http://videohive.net/item/wind-turbine-2pack/2462225?s_rank=1
22.Snowy Christmas http://videohive.net/item/snowy-christmas/6268424?s_rank=43
23.Aerial View of the Plain http://videohive.net/item/aerial-view-of-the-plain/4847275?s_rank=1
24.African Sunset http://videohive.net/item/african-sunset/11006299?s_rank=1
25.Clouds Floating Over the Field http://videohive.net/item/clouds-floating-over-the-field/11426987?s_rank=1
26.Football (Soccer) Match http://videohive.net/item/football-soccer-match/11881464?s_rank=37
27.Soccer ball flies into the football goal http://videohive.net/item/soccer-ball-flies-into-the-football-goal/8487990?s_rank=119
28.People Walk http://videohive.net/item/people-walk/9903135?s_rank=5
29.Water http://videohive.net/item/water/13477668?s_rank=13
30.Rose http://videohive.net/item/rose/302688?s_rank=8
31.World Map http://videohive.net/item/world-map/14720217?s_rank=7
32.Clock http://videohive.net/item/clock-/3591933?s_rank=7


Film Collection

by
by
by
by
by
by