Video

Film 35 Mm Texture And Transitions

Film 35 Mm Texture And Transitions

Hi, i scan photo film roll 35 mm picture from 0-36 frames and run film in editting program
2 Texture horizontal and texture vertical duration 1 loop = 40 frame I render 11 sec. sound included MOV.(JPEG)
10 Transitions horizontal and vertical in and out duration 1 sec. sound included MOV. (PNG.+ALPHA)
Use in any editting program.import file, place it over your footage and use it with additive blending modes (screen/add/multiply/overlay) (blending mode “overlay”overlay color like a film 35mm negative in video preview)
Footage not included downloaded from
01.Young Woman Talking On The Phone At Home http://videohive.net/item/young-woman-talking-on-the-phone-at-home/8189401
02.Young Woman Making Notes While Traveling By Train http://videohive.net/item/young-woman-making-notes-while-traveling-by-train/8170903
03.Elderly Woman In Glasses Taking A Call http://videohive.net/item/elderly-woman-in-glasses-taking-a-call/8152178
04.Make-up http://videohive.net/item/makeup-/7271457
05.Girl Running On Green Grass http://videohive.net/item/girl-running-on-green-grass/5562398
06.Hip-Hop Girl Dancing in Front of Graffiti 2 http://videohive.net/item/hiphop-girl-dancing-in-front-of-graffiti-2/10735302
07.Happy Woman in Wedding Dress http://videohive.net/item/happy-woman-in-wedding-dress/9144236
08.Wedding Couple Floating on a Gondola http://videohive.net/item/wedding-couple-floating-on-a-gondola/10860585
09.Make Up Artist http://videohive.net/item/make-up-artist/10339497
10.Music http://videohive.net/item/happy-woman-in-headphones-listening-to-music/11465488
11.Retro Photo Camera http://videohive.net/item/retro-photo-camera/6527380
Thanks by konote
contact us for questions & help: polsawad6@gmail.com



Film Collection

Film 35 Mm Texture And Transitions - 1Film 35 Mm Texture And Transitions - 2Film 35 Mm Texture And Transitions - 3Film 35 Mm Texture And Transitions - 4Film 35 Mm Texture And Transitions - 5Film 35 Mm Texture And Transitions - 6Film 35 Mm Texture And Transitions - 7Film 35 Mm Texture And Transitions - 8Film 35 Mm Texture And Transitions - 9Film 35 Mm Texture And Transitions - 10Film 35 Mm Texture And Transitions - 11Film 35 Mm Texture And Transitions - 12Film 35 Mm Texture And Transitions - 13Film 35 Mm Texture And Transitions - 14Film 35 Mm Texture And Transitions - 15Film 35 Mm Texture And Transitions - 16Film 35 Mm Texture And Transitions - 17Film 35 Mm Texture And Transitions - 18Film 35 Mm Texture And Transitions - 19Film 35 Mm Texture And Transitions - 20Film 35 Mm Texture And Transitions - 21Film 35 Mm Texture And Transitions - 22Film 35 Mm Texture And Transitions - 23Film 35 Mm Texture And Transitions - 24Film 35 Mm Texture And Transitions - 25Film 35 Mm Texture And Transitions - 26Film 35 Mm Texture And Transitions - 27Film 35 Mm Texture And Transitions - 28Film 35 Mm Texture And Transitions - 29Film 35 Mm Texture And Transitions - 30Film 35 Mm Texture And Transitions - 31Film 35 Mm Texture And Transitions - 32Film 35 Mm Texture And Transitions - 33Film 35 Mm Texture And Transitions - 34Film 35 Mm Texture And Transitions - 35Film 35 Mm Texture And Transitions - 36Film 35 Mm Texture And Transitions - 37Film 35 Mm Texture And Transitions - 38Film 35 Mm Texture And Transitions - 39Film 35 Mm Texture And Transitions - 40Film 35 Mm Texture And Transitions - 41Film 35 Mm Texture And Transitions - 42Film 35 Mm Texture And Transitions - 43Film 35 Mm Texture And Transitions - 44Film 35 Mm Texture And Transitions - 45Film 35 Mm Texture And Transitions - 46Film 35 Mm Texture And Transitions - 47Film 35 Mm Texture And Transitions - 48Film 35 Mm Texture And Transitions - 49Film 35 Mm Texture And Transitions - 50Film 35 Mm Texture And Transitions - 51Film 35 Mm Texture And Transitions - 52

by
by
by
by
by
by