Lomo Overlays

Lomo Overlays

Lomo styles 7 Overlays FullHD size 1920×1080 (Jpeg)(Mov.) 29.97 Frame/sec

Easy to use in any Compositing program.
Import file, place it over your footage and use it with additive blending modes(screen/add/multiply/overlay) video preview mode “add”
Purchase font from http://videohive.net/item/stamp-font/11771900
“Indie Rock Hipster Ballad” Nice Music you can Purchase from http://audiojungle.net/item/indie-rock-hipster-ballad/10841062?s_phrase=indie-rock-hipster-ballad&s_rank=1 by LighthouseMagic

Footage not include Purchase from
01.Woman Running On Wooden Pier At Sunset http://videohive.net/item/woman-running-on-wooden-pier-at-sunset/12097709?s_phrase=woman%20sea&s_rank=298
02.Beautiful Girl in Sunglasses http://videohive.net/item/beautiful-girl-in-sunglasses/11412034
03.Funny Girl Blowing Soap-Bubbles http://videohive.net/item/funny-girl-blowing-soapbubbles/12229734
04.Beautician Applying Mascara http://videohive.net/item/beautician-applying-mascara/12257221
05.West Coast http://videohive.net/item/west-coast-/9236972
06.Beautiful Teenage Model http://videohive.net/item/-beautiful-teenage-model-/11731010
07.Young Girl Walking Near The Pond, Beautiful Large http://videohive.net/item/young-girl-walking-near-the-pond-beautiful-large/12266250?s_phrase=Young%20Girl%20Walking%20Near%20The%20Pond,%20Beautiful%20Large&s_rank=1
08.Retro Girl Photographer http://videohive.net/item/retro-girl-photographer/6527394?s_phrase=Retro%20Girl%20Photographer&s_rank=1
09.Vintage Motorbiker http://videohive.net/item/vintage-motorbiker-/12649565
10.Woman and Old Camera http://videohive.net/item/woman-and-old-camera/6518944
11.Kid Running In The Sunset http://videohive.net/item/kid-running-in-the-sunset/11903506
Thanks by konote
contact us for questions & help: polsawad6@gmail.com



Overlays collection


by
by
by
by
by
by