Light Painting Transitions Pack

Light Painting Transitions Pack

I shoot light painting and run time lapse in editor program
Light Painting FullHD (1920×1080) 19 Transitions
QuickTime Mov.(Jpg) Ntsc 29.97 frame/sec

Easy to use in any Compositing program.
Import file, place it over your footage and use it with additive blending modes(screen/add/multiply/overlay) from Preview mode “Screen”

“Electro Club” Great Music you can purchase from http://audiojungle.net/item/electro-club/10539783?s_rank=67 by gain-music-production

Footage not include purchase from
01.In The Club http://videohive.net/item/in-the-club/10585792?s_rank=27
02.Night Club http://videohive.net/item/night-club/11526206?s_rank=37
03.Dancing in Night Club http://videohive.net/item/dancing-in-night-club/12841407?s_rank=1
04.Sexy Disco Dancer Woman 51 http://videohive.net/item/sexy-disco-dancer-woman-51/10733143
05.Man Enjoying Music With Pad At Sky Deck At Night http://videohive.net/item/man-enjoying-music-with-pad-at-sky-deck-at-night/12018430?s_rank=19
06.City Time lapse – Night time, 2k http://videohive.net/item/city-time-lapse-night-time-2k-/162176?s_rank=60
07.Live Set http://videohive.net/item/live-set/14423943?s_rank=105
08.Mirror Disco Ball http://videohive.net/item/mirror-disco-ball/13436320?s_rank=67
09.Family With Sparklers On The Beach At Night http://videohive.net/item/family-with-sparklers-on-the-beach-at-night/12087195?s_rank=95
10.Girl Dance in Nightclub Concept http://videohive.net/item/girl-dance-in-nightclub-concept/9933187?s_rank=93
11.Crazy Party http://videohive.net/item/crazy-party/14423940?s_rank=87
12.Dancing Shadows http://videohive.net/item/dancing-shadows/9678638?s_rank=119
13.Disco Ball http://videohive.net/item/disco-ball/2198832?s_rank=110
14.Night Disco Party 05 http://videohive.net/item/night-disco-party-05/8103429?s_rank=52
15.Hands Of Party Crowd http://videohive.net/item/hands-of-party-crowd/6695797?s_rank=62
16.Arenal 05 http://videohive.net/item/arenal-05/9161443?s_rank=168
17.DJ Scratching Vinyl in Night Club 6 http://videohive.net/item/dj-scratching-vinyl-in-night-club-6/7581374?s_rank=173
18.Dj Scratching Vinyl in Night Club http://videohive.net/item/dj-scratching-vinyl-in-night-club/7581055?s_rank=121
19.Blond Girl is Dancing in Nightclub http://videohive.net/item/blond-girl-is-dancing-in-nightclub/9931572?s_rank=210
20.Lazer Show http://videohive.net/item/lazer-show/4128594?s_rank=125

Thanks by konote
contact us for questions & help: polsawad6@gmail.com


Film Collection

by
by
by
by
by
by