Black And White Light Transitions

Black And White Light Transitions

14 Transitions FullHD size 1920×1080 (Mov.)(Jpeg) 29.97 Frame/sec

Easy to use in any Compositing program.
Import file, place it over your footage and use it with additive blending modes(screen/add/multiply/overlay) video preview mode “add”

Purchase font from http://videohive.net/item/stamp-font/11771900

“Night Lights in Tokyo” nice music you can purchase from http://audiojungle.net/item/night-lights-in-tokyo/10649603?s_phrase=night-lights-in-tokyo&s_rank=1 by cleanmindsounds

Footage not include purchase from
01.Black And White Portrait Of Business Woman http://videohive.net/item/black-and-white-portrait-of-business-woman/13138622?s_phrase=black%20and%20white&s_rank=5
02.Studio Sound Vu-meter http://videohive.net/item/studio-sound-vumeter/1275749?s_phrase=black%20and%20white&s_rank=279
03.Beautiful Sophisticated Sensual Woman http://videohive.net/item/beautiful-sophisticated-sensual-woman/7017987
04.Black & White Girl Silhouette http://videohive.net/item/black-white-girl-silhouette/7617246?s_phrase=black%20and%20white&s_rank=42
05.Trapped Screaming Face http://videohive.net/item/trapped-screaming-face/3316959?s_phrase=black%20and%20white&s_rank=118
06.Esoteric Book – Pack http://videohive.net/item/esoteric-book-pack/8552371?s_phrase=black%20and%20white&s_rank=285
07.Cyclist in the City (2-Pack) http://videohive.net/item/cyclist-in-the-city-2pack/8724841?s_phrase=black%20and%20white&s_rank=283
08.Typing On Vintage Typewriter http://videohive.net/item/typing-on-vintage-typewriter/8818421
09.Guitar Playing http://videohive.net/item/guitar-playing/1766365?s_phrase=black%20and%20white&s_rank=148
10.Dog Catching a Treat in Slow Motion, Black & White http://videohive.net/item/dog-catching-a-treat-in-slow-motion-black-white/3464347?s_phrase=black%20and%20white&s_rank=45
11.Book Pages Quickly Turned Over by the Wind http://videohive.net/item/book-pages-quickly-turned-over-by-the-wind/11129439?s_phrase=black%20and%20white&s_rank=215
12.White Swan http://videohive.net/item/white-swan/3123122?s_phrase=black%20and%20white&s_rank=287
13.Railroad Wires http://videohive.net/item/railroad-wires/13196198?s_phrase=black%20and%20white&s_rank=121
14.Spooky Cemetery at Dusk http://videohive.net/item/spooky-cemetery-at-dusk/13115914?s_phrase=black%20and%20white&s_rank=140
15.Black & White Woman Silhouette http://videohive.net/item/black-white-woman-silhouette/7617243?s_phrase=black%20and%20white&s_rank=40

Thanks by konote
contact us for questions & help: polsawad6@gmail.com


Film Collection

by
by
by
by
by
by