Fast Light Transitions

Fast Light Transitions

Fast Light 20 transitions FullHD size 1920×1080 (Jpeg)(Mov.) 29.97 Frame/sec

Easy to use in any Compositing program.
Import file, place it over your footage and use it with additive blending modes(screen/add/multiply/overlay) video preview mode “add”
Purchase font from http://videohive.net/item/stamp-font/11771900
“Inspiring” Great Music you can Purchase from http://audiojungle.net/item/inspiring/13487327?s_phrase=&s_rank=21 by mannymusic

Footage not include Purchase from
01.West Coast http://videohive.net/item/west-coast-/9236972
02.Woman Running On Wooden Pier At Sunset http://videohive.net/item/woman-running-on-wooden-pier-at-sunset/12097709?s_phrase=woman%20sea&s_rank=298
03.Woman’s Legs 4 http://videohive.net/item/womans-legs-4/3037945
04.Funny Girl Blowing Soap-Bubbles http://videohive.net/item/funny-girl-blowing-soapbubbles/12229734
05.Liva Outside 10 http://videohive.net/item/liva-outside-10/10731575
06.Retro Girl Photographer http://videohive.net/item/retro-girl-photographer/6527394?s_phrase=Retro%20Girl%20Photographer&s_rank=1
07.Woman and Old Camera http://videohive.net/item/woman-and-old-camera/6518944
08.Vintage Vinyl On Record Player http://videohive.net/item/vintage-vinyl-on-record-player/3528232
09.Vintage Motorbiker http://videohive.net/item/vintage-motorbiker-/12649565
10.Vintage typwriter http://videohive.net/item/vintage-typwriter-/8102860
11.Vintage Video Projector On and Off http://videohive.net/item/vintage-video-projector-on-and-off/10723889
12.Vintage Phone http://videohive.net/item/vintage-phone/12035904
13.Kid Running In The Sunset http://videohive.net/item/kid-running-in-the-sunset/11903506
14.Beautiful Girl in Sunglasses http://videohive.net/item/beautiful-girl-in-sunglasses/11412034
15.Girl with Beautiful Gait http://videohive.net/item/girl-with-beautiful-gait/7013320
16.Portrait Of Young Beautiful Woman In Retro Style http://videohive.net/item/portrait-of-young-beautiful-woman-in-retro-style-/12114771
17.Young Girl Walking Near The Pond, Beautiful Large http://videohive.net/item/young-girl-walking-near-the-pond-beautiful-large/12266250?s_phrase=Young%20Girl%20Walking%20Near%20The%20Pond,%20Beautiful%20Large&s_rank=1
18.Beautiful Woman Playing with a Red Veil http://videohive.net/item/beautiful-woman-playing-with-a-red-veil/6070166/comments
19.Beautiful Girl Perform Belly Dance On The Rock In http://videohive.net/item/beautiful-girl-perform-belly-dance-on-the-rock-in/10892179
20.Beautiful Sophisticated Sensual Woman http://videohive.net/item/beautiful-sophisticated-sensual-woman/7017987
21.Beautiful Eyes With Professional Make Up http://videohive.net/item/beautiful-eyes-with-professional-make-up/10125654
Thanks by konote
contact us for questions & help: polsawad6@gmail.com


Film Collection

by
by
by
by
by
by