Grunge Texture Paper 02

Grunge Texture Paper 02

15 Texture : 5 clips 4K size 4096×2304 (Mov.)(JPEG) ,10 clips FullHD size 1920×1080 (Mov.)(JPEG) NTSC 29.97 Frame/sec
- Fine_Recycled_Paper_Brown_Texture_4K_Loop_5_Sec
- Fine_Recycled_Paper_Brown_Texture_Zoom_FullHD_Loop_5_Sec
- Old_Book_02_Texture_4K_Loop_5_Sec
- Old_Book_02_Texture_Zoom_FullHD_Loop_5_Sec
- Old_Book_Texture_4K_Loop_5_Sec
- Old_Book_Texture_Zoom_FullHD_Loop_5_Sec
- Old_NoteBook_Line_Texture_FullHD_Loop_5_Sec
- Old_NoteBook_Line_Texture_FullHD_Loop_5_Sec_Invert
- Old_Paper_Black_Texture_FullHD_Loop_5_Sec_JPEG
- Old_Paper_Black_Texture_FullHD_Loop_5_Sec_Alpha
- Old_Paper_Texture_4K_Loop_5_Sec
- Old_Paper_Texture_Zoom_FullHD_Loop_5_Sec
- Old_Recycled_Paper_Brown_Texture_FullHD_Loop_5_Sec
- Recycled_Paper_Tape_Texture_4K_Loop_5_Sec
- Recycled_Paper_Tape_Texture_Zoom_FullHD_Loop_5_Sec

Easy to use in any Compositing program.
Import file, place it over your footage and use it with additive blending modes(multiply/overlay/burn) in preview mode multiply

purchase font from http://videohive.net/item/stamp-font/11771900

“80s Mood” Music you can purchase from http://audiojungle.net/item/80s-mood/13135772?s_rank=2 by LumenMedia

Footage not include purchase from

01.Enjoying the Ride http://videohive.net/item/enjoying-the-ride/12650408?s_rank=3
02.Vintage Motorbiker http://videohive.net/item/vintage-motorbiker-/12650421?s_rank=2
03.Sexy Afro American Girl In Shorts On Roller Skates http://videohive.net/item/sexy-afro-american-girl-in-shorts-on-roller-skates/12019848?s_rank=1
04.Retro Stylized Sexy Girl On Roller Skates http://videohive.net/item/retro-stylized-sexy-girl-on-roller-skates/12023556?s_rank=1
05.Girl In Skimpy Shorts Jumping On Roller Skates http://videohive.net/item/girl-in-skimpy-shorts-jumping-on-roller-skates/12019986?s_rank=2
06.Low Angle Shot Of Roller Skating Girl http://videohive.net/item/low-angle-shot-of-roller-skating-girl/12020928?s_rank=2
07.Shoot Handles Vintage Camera 2 http://videohive.net/item/shoot-handles-vintage-camera-2/10150973?s_rank=1
08.Smiling Girl With Afro Resting On Promenade http://videohive.net/item/smiling-girl-with-afro-resting-on-promenade/12019275?s_rank=2
09.Studio Sound Vu-meter http://videohive.net/item/studio-sound-vumeter/1275749?s_rank=1
10.Beautiful Teenage Model http://videohive.net/item/-beautiful-teenage-model-/11731010?s_rank=1
11.Family Spending Time On The Beach http://videohive.net/item/family-spending-time-on-the-beach/12276925?s_rank=1
12.Horse Racing – Track Curve http://videohive.net/item/horse-racing-track-curve/12160301?s_rank=1
13.Senior Woman Filming With Retro Video Camera http://videohive.net/item/senior-woman-filming-with-retro-video-camera/12247266?s_rank=1
14.Woman Running On Wooden Pier At Sunset http://videohive.net/item/woman-running-on-wooden-pier-at-sunset/12097709?s_rank=1
15.West Coast http://videohive.net/item/west-coast-/9236972?s_rank=1

Thanks by konote
contact us for questions & help: polsawad6@gmail.com



Overlays collection


by
by
by
by
by
by