Ligh bokeh Transitions

Ligh bokeh Transitions

Real Bokeh FullHD (1920×1080) 36 Transitions
QuickTime Mov.(Jpg) Pal 25 frame/sec

Easy to use in any Compositing program.
Import file, place it over your footage and use it with additive blending modes(screen/add/multiply/overlay) from Preview mode “add”

“This is Retro” Great Music you can purchase from http://audiojungle.net/item/this-is-retro/13111000?s_rank=3 by _Pengus

Footage not include purchase from
01.Wedding (Stock Footage) http://videohive.net/item/wedding/6157512
02.Wedding Church (Stock Footage) http://videohive.net/item/-wedding-church-/7101052
03.Wedding Couple Walking in Park http://videohive.net/item/wedding-couple-walking-in-park/10941442
04.Wedding Couple on the Nature http://videohive.net/item/wedding-couple-on-the-nature/11449059
05.Wedding Couple Floating on a Gondola http://videohive.net/item/wedding-couple-floating-on-a-gondola/11182090
06.Wedding Dress 04 http://videohive.net/item/wedding-dress-04/5550892
07.Beautiful Blonde Girl Lying on Bed http://videohive.net/item/beautiful-blonde-girl-lying-on-bed/10010200
08.Beautiful Eyes With Professional Make Up http://videohive.net/item/beautiful-eyes-with-professional-make-up/10125654
09.Beautiful Girl Applying Make-Up By Make-Up Artist http://videohive.net/item/beautiful-girl-applying-makeup-by-makeup-artist/12691578
10.Beautiful Woman Playing with a Red Veil http://videohive.net/item/beautiful-woman-playing-with-a-red-veil/6070166
11.Makeup Cosmetics Beautiful Woman 2 http://videohive.net/item/makeup-cosmetics-beautiful-woman-2/10231840
12.Girl Photographer http://videohive.net/item/girl-photographer/7257227?s_phrase=Retro%20Girl%20Photographer&s_rank=11
13.Family Spending Time On The Beach http://videohive.net/item/family-spending-time-on-the-beach/12064222
14.Family On Picnic http://videohive.net/item/family-on-picnic/9545578
15.Happy Woman in Wedding Dress Happy Woman in Wedding Dress http://videohive.net/item/happy-woman-in-wedding-dress/9144236
16.Wedding Couple Floating on a Gondola Wedding Couple Floating on a Gondola http://videohive.net/item/wedding-couple-floating-on-a-gondola/10860585
17.Portrait Of Young Beautiful Woman In Retro Style http://videohive.net/item/portrait-of-young-beautiful-woman-in-retro-style-/12114771
18.Beautician Applying Mascara http://videohive.net/item/beautician-applying-mascara/12257221
19.Beautiful Asian Woman In a Spring Garden http://videohive.net/item/beautiful-asian-woman-in-a-spring-garden/11731087
20.Beautiful Girl in Sunglasses http://videohive.net/item/beautiful-girl-in-sunglasses/11412034
21.Funny Girl Blowing Soap-Bubbles http://videohive.net/item/funny-girl-blowing-soapbubbles/12229734
22.Retro Girl Photographer http://videohive.net/item/retro-girl-photographer/6527394?s_phrase=Retro%20Girl%20Photographer&s_rank=1
23.Liva Outside 10 http://videohive.net/item/liva-outside-10/10731575
24.Girl with Beautiful Gait http://videohive.net/item/girl-with-beautiful-gait/7013320
25.Fashion Model http://videohive.net/item/fashion-model/11068715
26.Make-up http://videohive.net/item/makeup-/7271457
27.Beautiful Exotic Woman With Parted Lips http://videohive.net/item/beautiful-exotic-woman-with-parted-lips/7059239
28.Make Up Artist http://videohive.net/item/make-up-artist/10339497
29.Beautiful Girl Perform Belly Dance On The Rock In http://videohive.net/item/beautiful-girl-perform-belly-dance-on-the-rock-in/10892179
30.Retro Photo Camera http://videohive.net/item/retro-photo-camera/6527380
31.Girl Paints a Picture http://videohive.net/item/girl-paints-a-picture/10591018
32.Portrait Of Beautiful Smiling Woman http://videohive.net/item/portrait-of-beautiful-smiling-woman/2422012
33.Half Face of Beautiful Woman Smiling http://videohive.net/item/half-face-of-beautiful-woman-smiling/8208969
34.Music http://videohive.net/item/happy-woman-in-headphones-listening-to-music/11465488
35.Young Woman Making Notes While Traveling By Train http://videohive.net/item/young-woman-making-notes-while-traveling-by-train/8170903
36.West Coast http://videohive.net/item/west-coast-/9236972
37.http://videohive.net/item/sexy-skate-girl-sittin-on-wall-at-beach-promenade/12029621
Thanks by konote
contact us for questions & help: polsawad6@gmail.com


Film Collection

by
by
by
by
by
by