Video

Lomo Leaks Transitions

Lomo Leaks Transitions

19 transitions lomo style FullHD size 1920×1080 (Mov.)(Jpg) 29.97 Frame/sec

Easy to use in any Compositing program.
Import file, place it over your footage and use it with additive blending modes(screen/add/multiply/overlay) video preview mode “add”

Purchase font from http://videohive.net/item/stamp-font/11771900

“Hipster & Indie” Great Music you can Purchase from http://audiojungle.net/item/hipster-indie/10868304 by Tin_Pan_Alley

Footage not include Purchase from
01. Enjoying the Ride http://videohive.net/item/enjoying-the-ride/12649567
02. Retro Stylized Sexy Girl On Roller Skates http://videohive.net/item/retro-stylized-sexy-girl-on-roller-skates/12023556
03. Skateboarder Doing a Kickflip Down Set Of Stairs http://videohive.net/item/skateboarder-doing-a-kickflip-down-set-of-stairs/12663285
04. Girl In Skimpy Shorts Jumping On Roller Skates http://videohive.net/item/girl-in-skimpy-shorts-jumping-on-roller-skates/12035887
05. Horse Racing – Track Curve http://videohive.net/item/horse-racing-track-curve/12160301
06. Smiling Girl With Afro Resting On Promenade http://videohive.net/item/smiling-girl-with-afro-resting-on-promenade/12038476
07. Beard Barber Making Haircut To Hipster Client http://videohive.net/item/beard-barber-making-haircut-to-hipster-client/12533636
08. Young Girl Walking Near The Pond, Beautiful Large http://videohive.net/item/young-girl-walking-near-the-pond-beautiful-large/12266250
09. Liva Outside 10 http://videohive.net/item/liva-outside-10/10731575
10. Beautiful Girl in Sunglasses http://videohive.net/item/beautiful-girl-in-sunglasses/11412034
11. Beautiful Teenage Model beautiful-teenage-model/11731010”>http://videohive.net/item/beautiful-teenage-model/11731010
12. Portrait Of Young Beautiful Woman In Retro Style http://videohive.net/item/portrait-of-young-beautiful-woman-in-retro-style-/12114771
13. Beautiful Woman Beach Sea Fun 19 http://videohive.net/item/beautiful-woman-beach-sea-fun-19/10733093
14. Projector Dumb http://videohive.net/item/projector-dumb/9101669
15. Shoot Handles Vintage Camera 2 http://videohive.net/item/shoot-handles-vintage-camera-2/10150973
16. Senior Woman Filming With Retro Video Camera http://videohive.net/item/senior-woman-filming-with-retro-video-camera/12247266
17. Retro Girl Photographer http://videohive.net/item/retro-girl-photographer/6527394
18. Girl with Beautiful Gait http://videohive.net/item/girl-with-beautiful-gait/7013320
19. Funny Girl Blowing Soap-Bubbles http://videohive.net/item/funny-girl-blowing-soapbubbles/12229734
20. West Coast http://videohive.net/item/west-coast-/9236972

Thanks by konote
contact us for questions & help: polsawad6@gmail.com


Film Collection

Lomo Leaks Transitions - 1Lomo Leaks Transitions - 2Lomo Leaks Transitions - 3Lomo Leaks Transitions - 4Lomo Leaks Transitions - 5Lomo Leaks Transitions - 6Lomo Leaks Transitions - 7Lomo Leaks Transitions - 8Lomo Leaks Transitions - 9Lomo Leaks Transitions - 10Lomo Leaks Transitions - 11Lomo Leaks Transitions - 12Lomo Leaks Transitions - 13Lomo Leaks Transitions - 14Lomo Leaks Transitions - 15Lomo Leaks Transitions - 16Lomo Leaks Transitions - 17Lomo Leaks Transitions - 18Lomo Leaks Transitions - 19Lomo Leaks Transitions - 20Lomo Leaks Transitions - 21Lomo Leaks Transitions - 22Lomo Leaks Transitions - 23Lomo Leaks Transitions - 24Lomo Leaks Transitions - 25Lomo Leaks Transitions - 26Lomo Leaks Transitions - 27Lomo Leaks Transitions - 28Lomo Leaks Transitions - 29Lomo Leaks Transitions - 30Lomo Leaks Transitions - 31Lomo Leaks Transitions - 32Lomo Leaks Transitions - 33Lomo Leaks Transitions - 34Lomo Leaks Transitions - 35Lomo Leaks Transitions - 36Lomo Leaks Transitions - 37Lomo Leaks Transitions - 38Lomo Leaks Transitions - 39Lomo Leaks Transitions - 40Lomo Leaks Transitions - 41Lomo Leaks Transitions - 42Lomo Leaks Transitions - 43Lomo Leaks Transitions - 44Lomo Leaks Transitions - 45Lomo Leaks Transitions - 46Lomo Leaks Transitions - 47Lomo Leaks Transitions - 48Lomo Leaks Transitions - 49Lomo Leaks Transitions - 50Lomo Leaks Transitions - 51Lomo Leaks Transitions - 52

by
by
by
by
by
by