Light Leak Background & Transition

Light Leak Background & Transition

1 Background 6 Transitions FullHD 1920×1080 Ntsc 29.97 Mov. (Jpeg)
Easy to use.
Use in any editting program.import file, place it over your footage and use it with additive blending modes (screen/add/multiply/overlay)

Footage not included downloaded from
Retro Photo Camera http://videohive.net/item/retro-photo-camera/6527380
Wedding http://videohive.net/item/wedding/6157512
Make-up http://videohive.net/item/makeup-/7271457
Young Woman Making Notes While Traveling By Train http://videohive.net/item/young-woman-making-notes-while-traveling-by-train/8170903
Happy Woman in Wedding Dress http://videohive.net/item/happy-woman-in-wedding-dress/9144236
Make Up Artist http://videohive.net/item/make-up-artist/10339497
Portrait Of Beautiful Smiling Woman http://videohive.net/item/portrait-of-beautiful-smiling-woman/2422012
Wedding Couple Walking in Park http://videohive.net/item/wedding-couple-walking-in-park/10941442
Portrait of Beautiful Woman With Wind in Hair http://videohive.net/item/portrait-of-beautiful-woman-with-wind-in-hair/2422125
Wedding Couple on the Nature http://videohive.net/item/wedding-couple-on-the-nature/11449059
Great Music from plastic3 you can downloaded from
http://audiojungle.net/item/space-trance/71665
Thanks by konote
contact us for questions & help: polsawad6@gmail.com

by
by
by
by
by
by