Video

Simple Clean Logo

Simple Clean Logo

Hi All, *This is a very fast rendering and quick logo reveal for your needs.
1.Full HD 1920×1080
2.AE cs4/cs5/cs5.5/cs6/cc
3.No plugins needed
4.Color controller for fast color change to any element/stroke/text/background & logo
5.Fast Rendering
6.awesome Audio track by MatSteiner-FX. http://audiojungle.net/item/quick-logo-one/5270669

My LOGO Reveals Projects
1.Simple Logo : http://videohive.net/item/simple-logo/8184758
2.Simple Quick Logo : http://videohive.net/item/simple-quick-logo/8258628
3.Water Splash Logo : http://videohive.net/item/water-splash-logo-reveal/8127868
4.Whiteboard Logo Reveal : http://videohive.net/item/whiteboard-logos/6662743
5.Quick Logo Reveal : http://videohive.net/item/quick-logo-reveal/8082315
6.Round Logo Reveal : http://videohive.net/item/round-logo-reveal/6846877
7.Soccer Logo Reveal : http://videohive.net/item/soccer-logo-reveal/7824626
8.Tennis Logo Reveal : http://videohive.net/item/tennis-logo-reveal/8078970
9.Simple clean Logo : http://videohive.net/item/simple-clean-logo/8422840
10.Ink Logo Reveal : http://videohive.net/item/ink-logo-reveal/8611065
11.Golf Logo : http://videohive.net/item/golf-logo/8547368
12.Swing Logos : http://videohive.net/item/swing-logos/8686810
13.Fire Logo : http://videohive.net/item/fire-logo-reveal/edit/8897811

Simple Clean Logo - 1 Simple Clean Logo - 2 Simple Clean Logo - 3 Simple Clean Logo - 4

Simple Clean Logo - 5 Simple Clean Logo - 6

You May Also Like These Projects
Simple Clean Logo - 7 Simple Clean Logo - 8 Simple Clean Logo - 9 Simple Clean Logo - 10 Simple Clean Logo - 11 Simple Clean Logo - 12 Simple Clean Logo - 13 Simple Clean Logo - 14 Simple Clean Logo - 15 Simple Clean Logo - 16 Simple Clean Logo - 17 Simple Clean Logo - 18 Simple Clean Logo - 19 Simple Clean Logo - 20 Simple Clean Logo - 21 Simple Clean Logo - 22
by
by
by
by
by
by