VideoHive
VideoHive
Video
Video
Video
Video
Video
Video

Key People Slide Show

Key People Slide Show

Hi Friends, You can use this project for Company profile slideshows,Photo gallery show,fashion slideshow, or any kind of image shows.
* You can add both PHOTOS & VIDEOS or You can use BLACK & WHITE version or COLOR Version
1.Can Add or Remove slides easily.
2.Includes : Animated Photo/video slides / Animated photo bug / Animated Logo reveal / Animated 3 name Lowerthirds/ Animated drop down list.
3.Full HD 1920×1080
4.Color controller to change colors
5.AE cs4/cs5/cs5.5/cs6/cc
6.No plugins needed
7.Fast rendering
8.Help file included.
9.Audio link : http://audiojungle.net/item/heart-warming/7699489?
My LOGO Reveals Projects
1.Simple Logo : http://videohive.net/item/simple-logo/8184758
2.Simple Quick Logo : http://videohive.net/item/simple-quick-logo/8258628
3.Water Splash Logo : http://videohive.net/item/water-splash-logo-reveal/8127868
4.Whiteboard Logo Reveal : http://videohive.net/item/whiteboard-logos/6662743
5.Quick Logo Reveal : http://videohive.net/item/quick-logo-reveal/8082315
6.Round Logo Reveal : http://videohive.net/item/round-logo-reveal/6846877
7.Soccer Logo Reveal : http://videohive.net/item/soccer-logo-reveal/7824626
8.Tennis Logo Reveal : http://videohive.net/item/tennis-logo-reveal/8078970
9.Simple clean Logo : http://videohive.net/item/simple-clean-logo/8422840
10.Ink Logo Reveal : http://videohive.net/item/ink-logo-reveal/8611065
11.Golf Logo : http://videohive.net/item/golf-logo/8547368
12.Swing Logos : http://videohive.net/item/swing-logos/8686810
13.Fire Logo : http://videohive.net/item/fire-logo-reveal/edit/8897811

You May Also Like These Projects
by
by
by
by
by
by