Water Colour Paint Transitions

Water Colour Paint Transitions

14 Transitions matte FullHD 1920×1080 Mov.(Jpeg) 29.97 Ntsc.
Easy to use in any Compositing program.
contact us for questions & help: polsawad6@gmail.com
Purchase font from http://videohive.net/item/stamp-font/11771900

“Relax” Nice music by Pash-tet you can purchase http://audiojungle.net/item/relax/12385019?s_phrase=relax&s_rank=13

Footage not include purchase from
01. Young Woman In a Bikini Watching The Sea http://videohive.net/item/young-woman-in-a-bikini-watching-the-sea/12616700?s_phrase=woman%20sea&s_rank=75
02. West Coast http://videohive.net/item/west-coast-/9236972
03. Woman Running On Wooden Pier At Sunset http://videohive.net/item/woman-running-on-wooden-pier-at-sunset/12097709?s_phrase=woman%20sea&s_rank=298
04. Young Woman Walking Across a Tropical Beach http://videohive.net/item/young-woman-walking-across-a-tropical-beach/12922136?s_phrase=young%20woman&s_rank=360
05. Beautiful Teenage Model http://videohive.net/item/-beautiful-teenage-model-/11731010
06. Fashion Model http://videohive.net/item/fashion-model/11068715
07. Beautiful Girl in Sunglasses http://videohive.net/item/beautiful-girl-in-sunglasses/11412034
08. Beautician Applying Mascara http://videohive.net/item/beautician-applying-mascara/12257221
09. Funny Girl Blowing Soap-Bubbles http://videohive.net/item/funny-girl-blowing-soapbubbles/12229734
10. Retro Girl Photographer http://videohive.net/item/retro-girl-photographer/6527394?s_phrase=Retro%20Girl%20Photographer&s_rank=1
11. Woman and Old Camera http://videohive.net/item/woman-and-old-camera/6518944
12. Vintage Vinyl On Record Player http://videohive.net/item/vintage-vinyl-on-record-player/3528232
13. Vintage Phone http://videohive.net/item/vintage-phone/12035904
14. Vintage Video Projector On and Off http://videohive.net/item/vintage-video-projector-on-and-off/10723889
15. Kid Running In The Sunset http://videohive.net/item/kid-running-in-the-sunset/11903506
Thanks by konote



Water color collection


by
by
by
by
by
by