Video

Summer Travel Promo Kit

Summer Travel Promo Kit

\\

Promote your company with a fun and colorful summer promo! With 21 travel destinations, this After Effects template will let you explain and promote your business, product, service, app, e-store or company. You can even use your own photos and videos. Just drop in your logo, change the text to suit your own story, customize the locations and colors to suit your branding, and enjoy your brand new unique video!

 

Summer Travel Promo Kit - 1

Summer Travel Promo Kit - 2Summer Travel Promo Kit - 3Summer Travel Promo Kit - 4Summer Travel Promo Kit - 5Summer Travel Promo Kit - 6Summer Travel Promo Kit - 7Summer Travel Promo Kit - 8

World Locations: Paris FRANCE, London UK, New York USA, Beijing CHINA, Sydney AUSTRALIA, Berlin GERMANY, Giza EGYPT, Taj Mahal INDIA, Stonehenge UK, Chichen Itza MEXICO, Athens GREECE, Jerusalem ISRAEL, Istanbul TURKEY, Moscow RUSSIA, Rome ITALY, Great Wall CHINA, Angkor CAMBODIA, Lhasa TIBET, Vatican VATICAN CITY, White House USA, or Your Custom Image

Summer Travel Promo Kit - 9

  • 1 minute version, 30 second version, extend or reduce length
  • FULL HD Resolution 1920×1080
  • Modular Template: scene order can be rearranged
  • 21 Travel Destinations
  • Use your own images, photos, videos
  • Change all colors
  • Put your logo
  • Change text, font, size
  • Easy for first time users
  • User guide and turorial is included

 

 

 

 

\\

music“Let’s Go” by author “pinkzebra”

Get it here (1:00 and 00:30 version): http://audiojungle.net/item/lets-go/4047545

Assets Used in Preview Video:

Beach Coconut Trees (Video): http://videohive.net/item/beach-coconut-trees/5940436

Paris, France – The Eiffel Tower (Video): http://videohive.net/item/paris-france-the-eiffel-tower/8028855

Statue Liberty 2 (Video): http://videohive.net/item/statue-liberty-2/4561599

Road Sign Australia: http://photodune.net/item/road-sign-australia/424611

Santorini, Greece: http://photodune.net/item/santorini-greece/4419073

Pyramids of Giza, Cairo: http://photodune.net/item/pyramids-of-giza-cairo/4075473

Travel Flyer Template: http://graphicriver.net/item/travel-flyer-volume-1/5526201



Summer Travel Promo Kit - 10




similar

Summer Travel Promo Kit - 11Summer Travel Promo Kit - 12Summer Travel Promo Kit - 13Summer Travel Promo Kit - 14Summer Travel Promo Kit - 15Summer Travel Promo Kit - 16

similar

Summer Travel Promo Kit - 17 Summer Travel Promo Kit - 18

Summer Travel Promo Kit - 19Summer Travel Promo Kit - 20Summer Travel Promo Kit - 21Summer Travel Promo Kit - 22Summer Travel Promo Kit - 23Summer Travel Promo Kit - 24Summer Travel Promo Kit - 25

All item contents copyright © 2013 Andre Navarre operating at Videohive as andrenavarre

Flag Counter

by
by
by
by
by
by