RGB Damage Transitions

RGB Damage Transitions

15 Transitions FullHD size 1920×1080 (Jpeg)(Mov.) 29.97 Frame/sec

Easy to use in any Compositing program.
Import file, place it over your footage and use it with additive blending modes(screen/add/multiply/overlay/hard light) video preview mode “add”
“Electro Soul” Nice music by TGDG you can purchase http://audiojungle.net/item/electro-soul/5877371?s_rank=1

Footage not include Purchase from
01.Skateboarder Doing a Kickflip Down Set Of Stairs http://videohive.net/item/skateboarder-doing-a-kickflip-down-set-of-stairs/12663285
02.Railroad Wires http://videohive.net/item/railroad-wires/13196198?s_phrase=black%20and%20white&s_rank=121
03.Beautiful Sophisticated Sensual Woman http://videohive.net/item/beautiful-sophisticated-sensual-woman/7017987
04.Hip-Hop Girl Dancing in Front of Graffiti 2 http://videohive.net/item/hiphop-girl-dancing-in-front-of-graffiti-2/10735302
05.Trapped Screaming Face http://videohive.net/item/trapped-screaming-face/3316959?s_phrase=black%20and%20white&s_rank=118
06.Girl with Beautiful Gait http://videohive.net/item/girl-with-beautiful-gait/7013320
07.Portrait of Beautiful Woman With Wind in Hair http://videohive.net/item/portrait-of-beautiful-woman-with-wind-in-hair/2422125
08.Woman Running On Wooden Pier At Sunset http://videohive.net/item/woman-running-on-wooden-pier-at-sunset/12097709?s_phrase=woman%20sea&s_rank=298
09.Woman’s Legs 4 http://videohive.net/item/womans-legs-4/3037945
10.Enjoying the Ride http://videohive.net/item/enjoying-the-ride/12649567
11.Beautician Applying Mascara http://videohive.net/item/beautician-applying-mascara/12257221
12.Black And White Portrait Of Business Woman http://videohive.net/item/black-and-white-portrait-of-business-woman/13138622?s_phrase=black%20and%20white&s_rank=5
Thanks by konote
contact us for questions & help: polsawad6@gmail.com


Film Collection

by
by
by
by
by
by