Purple Bokeh Transitions

Purple Bokeh Transitions

Purple bokeh from real purple glitter 7 Transitions
4K size 3840×2160 QuickTime (Mov.) Alpha (Png) Pal 25 Frame/sec

Easy to use in any Compositing program.
Import file, place it over your footage.

“Just Do It” Great Music you can Purchase from http://audiojungle.net/item/just-do-it-/6714583?s_rank=188 by J_Bond_NE

Footage not include Purchase from
01.Black And White Portrait Of Business Woman http://videohive.net/item/black-and-white-portrait-of-business-woman/13138622?s_phrase=black%20and%20white&s_rank=5
02.Sexy Model Posing On Bridge http://videohive.net/item/sexy-model-posing-on-bridge/12607960?s_rank=118
03.Beautiful Girl Posing at Sunset http://videohive.net/item/beautiful-girl-posing-at-sunset/11855780?s_rank=176
04.Girl In Bikini Posing Against Sea http://videohive.net/item/girl-in-bikini-posing-against-sea/15334275?s_rank=134
05.Posing for the Photo Shoot 01 http://videohive.net/item/posing-for-the-photo-shoot-01/9706002?s_rank=204
06.Sexy Girl Posing http://videohive.net/item/sexy-girl-posing/13641829?s_rank=96
07.Sexy Girl Posing On The Street http://videohive.net/item/sexy-girl-posing-on-the-street/12021130?s_rank=193

Thanks by konote
contact us for questions & help: polsawad6@gmail.com



Film Collection

by
by
by
by
by
by