Absolute garbage. I totally love giving fantastic reviews on CodeCanyon / Envato, but this is junk.
We've spent three hours on this, and we're extremely familiar with After Effects.
Every time we set a path and confirm it, the path moves miles to the left, the background stays static and the icon never follows the set path.
G A R B A G E.
Not only is it terrible, it was expensive to be this horrible.
I wake up one morning and find an email full of insults accusing me that the template does not work, that it is crap, wasted money etc ... I promptly reply to the email kindly asking which was the issue and saying that obviously I was totally available to help him and the problem surely was very easy to fix (I remember him that this template has been sold thousands of times and nobody reported this problem, so of course he made something wrong). The customer simply replied that he didn't want to ask a refund and the template was garbage. Again, I offered my support but he didn't reply anymore and he simply wrote this review.
It was my first time using After Effects, so I might as well tell you that I was really starting from scratch.
After Effects is not that simple and intuitive! The video tutorial proposed by the seller was therefore particularly useful to take my first steps and succeed in using the script.
The quality of the support is impeccable. The seller does his best to answer quickly and accurately to find solutions to your problems. I am aware that some of my questions are related to my ignorance of After Effects and are not related to the purchased script: but even in this case, the salesman answered my questions with great kindness and availability.
Frankly, if you have a project with an animation map to do, I think you are in the best place to find an excellent solution.
Again, thank you for the quality of the script and the support that is offered.
Thank you so much!
Thank you very much, if you have any further question please feel free to contact me
very problematic and buggy. script breaks frequently and you have to start over in a totally new project. Can't go back to a project and re-use assets, have to start from scratch in most cases.
I’m sorry if you encountered these problems but did you carefully watch the tutorial? Because no bugs have been reported recently and furthermore the script has the “save” and “load” buttons to go back to the project. Anyway if you want, I can help you if you need it.
Easy to install. Easy to use because of the very precise video tutorial and the ergonomic simple UI, though I hardly know anything about After Effects. Very professional and "candy" looking.
used this script for ages and it couldn't be more elegantly designed. really a wonder that Marco was able to streamline so much complexity. highly recommended both for his ethics and talents. Gratzi!
Thank you so much! Stay tuned because the version 4 with new features is coming, I suppose that it will published by the reviewer within 24 hrs. Thank you again!
Great product, great tutorial, great service! 110% recommendation!
Thank you very much!
Excellent plugin with plenty of options and features. takes a little bit to get the hang of it but once you do it's great! I only wish I could run multiple instances of the traveling in one project.
Tell us what you think!
We'd like to ask you a few questions to help improve VideoHive.