Light Painting Transitions

Light Painting Transitions

12 transitions FullHD size 1920×1080 (Jpeg)(Mov.) 29.97 Frame/sec
Easy to use in any Compositing program.
Import file, place it over your footage and use it with additive blending modes(screen/add/multiply/overlay) video preview mode “screen”
“Inspiring” Great Music you can Purchase from http://audiojungle.net/item/inspiring/13487327?s_phrase=&s_rank=21 by mannymusic

Footage not include Purchase from
01.Beautiful Sophisticated Sensual Woman http://videohive.net/item/beautiful-sophisticated-sensual-woman/7017987
02.Beautiful Eyes With Professional Make Up http://videohive.net/item/beautiful-eyes-with-professional-make-up/10125654
03.Fashion Model http://videohive.net/item/fashion-model/11068715
04.Beautiful Girl Applying Make-Up By Make-Up Artist http://videohive.net/item/beautiful-girl-applying-makeup-by-makeup-artist/12691578
05.Retro Girl Photographer http://videohive.net/item/retro-girl-photographer/6527394?s_phrase=Retro%20Girl%20Photographer&s_rank=1
06.Beautician Applying Mascara http://videohive.net/item/beautician-applying-mascara/12257221
07.Girl with Beautiful Gait http://videohive.net/item/girl-with-beautiful-gait/7013320
08.Beautiful Woman Playing with a Red Veil http://videohive.net/item/beautiful-woman-playing-with-a-red-veil/6070166
09.Portrait Of Young Beautiful Woman In Retro Style http://videohive.net/item/portrait-of-young-beautiful-woman-in-retro-style-/12114771
10.Elderly Woman With Retro Camera At Home http://videohive.net/item/elderly-woman-with-retro-camera-at-home/12426066
11.Vintage typwriter http://videohive.net/item/vintage-typwriter-/8102860
12.Kid Running In The Sunset http://videohive.net/item/kid-running-in-the-sunset/11903506
13.West Coast http://videohive.net/item/west-coast-/9236972
Thanks by konote
contact us for questions & help: polsawad6@gmail.com

by
by
by
by
by
by