Halloween Pumpkin Pack

Halloween Pumpkin Pack

Flag Counter

2 pumpkin animations included;

1-big pumpkin head rotating from left to right and vice versa. (looped) total 6 seconds. 2- A background of pumpkins (not looped) total length 1 minute. 3-Matte (alpha) of the background of pumpkins which you can use as a matte for the pumpkin background.

Also Check Out My Other Horror Projects.

-Horror Tunnel Titles -http://videohive.net/item/horror-tunnel-titles-/4467300

-Skeleton Walk Cycle Pack -http://videohive.net/item/skeleton-walk-cycle-pack/4017808

-Haunted Horror Titles Project -http://videohive.net/item/haunted-horror-titles-project/3320002

-Happy Halloween Celebration -http://videohive.net/item/happy-halloween-celebration/3154110

-Creepy Bats Transitions -http://videohive.net/item/creepy-bats-transitions/2907913

-Dark and Creepy Horror Corridor -http://videohive.net/item/dark-and-creepy-horror-corridor/2609476

by
by
by
by
by
by