Green Bokeh Transitions

Green Bokeh Transitions

Real bokeh from green glitter 7 Transitions
4K size 3840×2160 QuickTime (Mov.) Alpha Png Pal 25 Frame/sec

Easy to use in any Compositing program.
Import file, place it over your footage

“Simple Complexity” Great Music you can Purchase from http://audiojungle.net/item/simple-complexity/139240?s_rank=17 by danring

Footage not include Purchase from
01.Eolian Wind Power – Renewable Energy http://videohive.net/item/eolian-wind-power-renewable-energy/9319021?s_rank=25
02.Green Energy http://videohive.net/item/green-energy/13125042?s_rank=12
03.Solar Panels Green Energy http://videohive.net/item/solar-panels-green-energy/13034555?s_rank=97
04.Solar Power Panel Clean Energy http://videohive.net/item/solar-power-panel-clean-energy/9272369?s_rank=6
05.Wind Turbine Green Energy http://videohive.net/item/wind-turbine-green-energy/13121440?s_rank=37
06.Solar Power Panel Clean Energy http://videohive.net/item/solar-power-panel-clean-energy/9242884?s_rank=3
07.Wind Energy 7 http://videohive.net/item/wind-energy-7/5146890?s_rank=118
08.Wind Turbine (2-Pack) http://videohive.net/item/wind-turbine-2pack/2462225?s_rank=42
Thanks by konote
contact us for questions & help: polsawad6@gmail.com



Film Collection

by
by
by
by
by
by