Gold Bokeh Transitions

Gold Bokeh Transitions

Gold Bokeh 19 Transitions 1 Background
FullHD size 1920×1080 QuickTime (Mov.) Pal 25 Frame/sec

Easy to use in any Compositing program.
Import file, place it over your footage and use it with additive blending modes(screen/add/multiply/overlay) video preview mode “Screen”

“Moon” Great Music you can Purchase from http://audiojungle.net/item/moon/12048909?s_rank=17 by Kinone

Footage not include Purchase from
01.Wedding Church http://videohive.net/item/-wedding-church-/7101052
02.Wedding Couple Floating on a Gondola http://videohive.net/item/wedding-couple-floating-on-a-gondola/11182090
03.Wedding Couple on the Nature http://videohive.net/item/wedding-couple-on-the-nature/11449059
04.Wedding Couple Walking in Park http://videohive.net/item/wedding-couple-walking-in-park/10941442
05.Black And White Portrait Of Business Woman http://videohive.net/item/black-and-white-portrait-of-business-woman/13138622?s_phrase=black%20and%20white&s_rank=5
06.Beautiful Sophisticated Sensual Woman http://videohive.net/item/beautiful-sophisticated-sensual-woman/7017987
07.Wedding Couple Floating on a Gondola http://videohive.net/item/wedding-couple-floating-on-a-gondola/10860585
08.Happy Woman in Wedding Dress http://videohive.net/item/happy-woman-in-wedding-dress/9144236
09.Wedding Dress 04 http://videohive.net/item/wedding-dress-04/5550892
10.Beautiful Blonde Girl Lying on Bed http://videohive.net/item/beautiful-blonde-girl-lying-on-bed/10010200
11.Make Up Artist http://videohive.net/item/make-up-artist/10339497
12.Beautiful Girl Applying Make-Up By Make-Up Artist http://videohive.net/item/beautiful-girl-applying-makeup-by-makeup-artist/12691578
13.Beautiful Eyes With Professional Make Up http://videohive.net/item/beautiful-eyes-with-professional-make-up/10125654
14.Beautiful Woman Playing with a Red Veil http://videohive.net/item/beautiful-woman-playing-with-a-red-veil/6070166
15.Sexy Disco Dancer Woman 51 http://videohive.net/item/sexy-disco-dancer-woman-51/10733143
16.Portrait of Beautiful Woman With Wind in Hair http://videohive.net/item/portrait-of-beautiful-woman-with-wind-in-hair/2422125
17.Beautiful Girl Perform Belly Dance On The Rock In http://videohive.net/item/beautiful-girl-perform-belly-dance-on-the-rock-in/10892179
18.Portrait Of Young Beautiful Woman In Retro Style http://videohive.net/item/portrait-of-young-beautiful-woman-in-retro-style-/12114771
19.West Coast http://videohive.net/item/west-coast-/9236972
Thanks by konote
contact us for questions & help: polsawad6@gmail.com



Film Collection

by
by
by
by
by
by