Cyan Bokeh Transitions

Cyan Bokeh Transitions

Real glitter bokeh colour cyan 12 Transitions
4K size 3840×2160 QuickTime (Mov.) Alpha (Png) Pal 25 Frame/sec

Easy to use in any Compositing program.
Import file, place it over your footage

“Sky is the Limit” Great Music you can Purchase from http://audiojungle.net/item/sky-is-the-limit/13975991?s_rank=127 by LazaOaza

Footage not include Purchase from
01.Wedding Couple Floating on a Gondola http://videohive.net/item/wedding-couple-floating-on-a-gondola/10860585
02.Happy Woman in Wedding Dress http://videohive.net/item/happy-woman-in-wedding-dress/9144236
03.Wedding Church wedding-church/7101052”>http://videohive.net/item/wedding-church/7101052
04.Beautiful Blonde Girl Lying on Bed http://videohive.net/item/beautiful-blonde-girl-lying-on-bed/10010200
05.Make Up Artist http://videohive.net/item/make-up-artist/10339497
06.Beautiful Girl Applying Make-Up By Make-Up Artist http://videohive.net/item/beautiful-girl-applying-makeup-by-makeup-artist/12691578
07.Beautiful Eyes With Professional Make Up http://videohive.net/item/beautiful-eyes-with-professional-make-up/10125654
08.Beautiful Woman Playing with a Red Veil http://videohive.net/item/beautiful-woman-playing-with-a-red-veil/6070166
09.Sexy Disco Dancer Woman 51 http://videohive.net/item/sexy-disco-dancer-woman-51/10733143
10.Portrait of Beautiful Woman With Wind in Hair http://videohive.net/item/portrait-of-beautiful-woman-with-wind-in-hair/2422125
11.Beautiful Girl Perform Belly Dance On The Rock In http://videohive.net/item/beautiful-girl-perform-belly-dance-on-the-rock-in/10892179
12.Portrait Of Young Beautiful Woman In Retro Style http://videohive.net/item/portrait-of-young-beautiful-woman-in-retro-style-/12114771
13.West Coast http://videohive.net/item/west-coast-/9236972
Thanks by konote
contact us for questions & help: polsawad6@gmail.com



Film Collection

by
by
by
by
by
by