VideoHive
VideoHive
Video
Video
Video
Video
Video
Video

Creepy Bats Transitions

Creepy Bats Transitions

Flag Counter

Great transitions with a flock of bats.

A bonus of a flying bat (looped) which you can use with particular or other particle plugins to multiply in your scenes.

The creepy music used inside the preview by the user “Plastic3” is not included but can be purchased from below.

http://audiojungle.net/item/dark-loop/162134

Also Check Out My Other Horror Projects.

-Horror Tunnel Titles -http://videohive.net/item/horror-tunnel-titles-/4467300

-Skeleton Walk Cycle Pack -http://videohive.net/item/skeleton-walk-cycle-pack/4017808

-Haunted Horror Titles Project -http://videohive.net/item/haunted-horror-titles-project/3320002

-Happy Halloween Celebration -http://videohive.net/item/happy-halloween-celebration/3154110

-Halloween Pumpkin Pack -http://videohive.net/item/halloween-pumpkin-pack/3155338

-Dark and Creepy Horror Corridor -http://videohive.net/item/dark-and-creepy-horror-corridor/2609476

by
by
by
by
by
by