Company Staff Profile

Company Staff Profile

Hi All, You can use this for Company profile slideshows,Photo gallery show,fashion slideshow, Sport team profile show or any kind of image show.
1. You can add both PHOTOS & VIDEOS or You can use BLACK & WHITE version or COLOR version
2.10 image/video placeholders included.
3.Can change any font,background, color.
4.Includes : Animated Photos or video slides / Animated Logo reveal / Color full wipes and transitions.
5.Full HD 1920×1080
6.AE cs4/cs5/cs5.5/cs6/cc/cc2014
7.No plugins needed
8.Fast rendering
9.Help file included.
10.Audio link :http://audiojungle.net/item/presentation/7517860 by soundaround
11.Special thanks for dotshock and stockyimages for images and for vimeo video also.

My LOGO Reveals Projects
1.Simple Logo : http://videohive.net/item/simple-logo/8184758
2.Simple Quick Logo : http://videohive.net/item/simple-quick-logo/8258628
3.Water Splash Logo : http://videohive.net/item/water-splash-logo-reveal/8127868
4.Whiteboard Logo Reveal : http://videohive.net/item/whiteboard-logos/6662743
5.Quick Logo Reveal : http://videohive.net/item/quick-logo-reveal/8082315
6.Round Logo Reveal : http://videohive.net/item/round-logo-reveal/6846877
7.Soccer Logo Reveal : http://videohive.net/item/soccer-logo-reveal/7824626
8.Tennis Logo Reveal : http://videohive.net/item/tennis-logo-reveal/8078970
9.Simple clean Logo : http://videohive.net/item/simple-clean-logo/8422840
10.Ink Logo Reveal : http://videohive.net/item/ink-logo-reveal/8611065
11.Golf Logo : http://videohive.net/item/golf-logo/8547368
12.Swing Logos : http://videohive.net/item/swing-logos/8686810
13.Fire Logo : http://videohive.net/item/fire-logo-reveal/edit/8897811
You May Also Like These Projects
by
by
by
by
by
by