Cassette Transitions

Cassette Transitions

Vintage cassette transitions
4 Clips FullHD size 1920×1080 (Mov.)(png) 29.97 Frame/sec

Easy to use in any Compositing program.
Import file, place it over your footage

Purchase font from http://videohive.net/item/stamp-font/11771900

“Electro Soul” Nice music by TGDG you can purchase http://audiojungle.net/item/electro-soul/5877371

Footage not include purchase from
01.Sexy Gogo Dancing Headphones Vintage 5 http://videohive.net/item/sexy-gogo-dancing-headphones-vintage-5/10308960?s_phrase=sexy%20vintage&s_rank=3
02.Sexy Lingerie Ghettoblaster Woman 1 http://videohive.net/item/sexy-lingerie-ghettoblaster-woman-1/10230328?s_phrase=sexy%20vintage&s_rank=9
03.Sexy Disco Dancer Woman 49 http://videohive.net/item/sexy-disco-dancer-woman-49/10731402?s_phrase=set&s_rank=7
04.Bar Lounge Sexy Disco Gogo Female Lingerie 3 http://videohive.net/item/bar-lounge-sexy-disco-gogo-female-lingerie-3/10970345?s_phrase=sexy%20vintage&s_rank=115
05.Sexy Gramophone Female Disco Dj 1 http://videohive.net/item/sexy-gramophone-female-disco-dj-1/10180115?s_phrase=sexy%20vintage&s_rank=20

Thanks by konote
contact us for questions & help: polsawad6@gmail.com

by
by
by
by
by
by