Cartoon Travel Explainer

Cartoon Travel Explainer

\\

Take your viewers on their dream vacation! With 21 travel destinations, this After Effects promo template will let you explain and advertise your business, product, service, app, e-store or company. You can even use your own photos and videos. Just drop in your logo, change the text to suit your own story, customize the character and colors to suit your branding, and enjoy your brand new unique video!

World Locations: Paris FRANCE, London UK, New York USA, Beijing CHINA, Sydney AUSTRALIA, Berlin GERMANY, Giza EGYPT, Taj Mahal INDIA, Stonehenge UK, Chichen Itza MEXICO, Athens GREECE, Jerusalem ISRAEL, Istanbul TURKEY, Moscow RUSSIA, Rome ITALY, Great Wall CHINA, Angkor CAMBODIA, Lhasa TIBET, Vatican VATICAN CITY, White House USA, or Your Custom Image

  • 1 minute long video template
  • FULL HD Resolution 1920×1080
  • 21 Travel Destinations
  • Use your own images, photos, videos
  • Change all colors
  • Put your logo
  • Change text, font, size
  • Customize your character (character generator included)
  • Change clothes, mustash and beard, hair, eyes, shirts, hats, ties, male and female
  • Make your character talk
  • User guide and turorial is included.

\\

\\

\\

 

\\

music“Happy Clapping Ukulele Whistle” from author “D-Music”

Get it here (1:00 version): http://audiojungle.net/item/happy-clapping-ukulele-whistle/5186855

Assets Used in Preview Video:

Beach Coconut Trees Video: http://videohive.net/item/beach-coconut-trees/5940436

Spring Grass Graphic: http://graphicriver.net/item/spring-grass/6532495

Work Icons Graphic: http://graphicriver.net/item/work-icons/6763068

Travel Trifold Brochure Template: http://graphicriver.net/item/travel-multipurpose-trifold-brochure/7655084

Travel Flyer Template: http://graphicriver.net/item/travel-flyer-volume-1/5526201








similar

similar





All item contents copyright © 2013 Andre Navarre operating at Videohive as andrenavarre

Flag Counter
by
by
by
by
by
by