Blue Bokeh Transitions

Blue Bokeh Transitions

Real Glitter Blue Bokeh 9 Transitions
4K size 3840×2160 QuickTime (Mov.) Alpha (PNG) Pal 25 Frame/sec

Easy to use in any Compositing program.
Import file, place it over your footage

“Saxo Blues” Great Music you can Purchase from http://audiojungle.net/item/saxo-blues/474481?s_rank=9 by migueljl

Footage not include Purchase from
01.West Coast http://videohive.net/item/west-coast-/9236972
02.Black And White Portrait Of Business Woman http://videohive.net/item/black-and-white-portrait-of-business-woman/13138622?s_phrase=black%20and%20white&s_rank=5
03.Beautiful Sophisticated Sensual Woman http://videohive.net/item/beautiful-sophisticated-sensual-woman/7017987
04.Beautiful Blonde Girl Lying on Bed http://videohive.net/item/beautiful-blonde-girl-lying-on-bed/10010200
05.Make Up Artist http://videohive.net/item/make-up-artist/10339497
06.Beautiful Girl Applying Make-Up By Make-Up Artist http://videohive.net/item/beautiful-girl-applying-makeup-by-makeup-artist/12691578
07.Beautiful Eyes With Professional Make Up http://videohive.net/item/beautiful-eyes-with-professional-make-up/10125654
08.Beautiful Woman Playing with a Red Veil http://videohive.net/item/beautiful-woman-playing-with-a-red-veil/6070166
09.Beautiful Girl Perform Belly Dance On The Rock In http://videohive.net/item/beautiful-girl-perform-belly-dance-on-the-rock-in/10892179
10.Portrait Of Young Beautiful Woman In Retro Style http://videohive.net/item/portrait-of-young-beautiful-woman-in-retro-style-/12114771

Thanks by konote
contact us for questions & help: polsawad6@gmail.com



Film Collection

by
by
by
by
by
by