10 Rain Footage

10 Rain Footage

FEATURES

- FullHD Resolution (1920×1080)

- 10 footages (6 looped footages) , 29.97 fps

- Video Encoding : Quicktime Photo PNG

- Music “Rain ” can be downloaded here http://audiojungle.net/item/rain/12801137

- Footage “Dramatic Castle with Clouds Time Lapse” can be downloaded here http://videohive.net/item/dramatic-castle-with-clouds-time-lapse/2677596

- Footage “Gherkin Small 00” can be downloaded here http://videohive.net/item/gherkin-small-00/9171112

- Footage “Green Light Bokeh” can be downloaded here http://videohive.net/item/green-light-bokeh/5172157

- Footage “London Chinatown 04” can be downloaded here http://videohive.net/item/london-chinatown-04/9995194

- Footage “River Thames In London” can be downloaded here http://videohive.net/item/river-thames-in-london/4293199

- Footage “Storm Clouds” can be downloaded here http://videohive.net/item/storm-clouds/3512788

- Footage “Stormy Sky With Flashes Of Lightning In The Forest” can be downloaded here http://videohive.net/item/stormy-sky-with-flashes-of-lightning-in-the-forest/12445493

- Footage “Street After Rain” can be downloaded here http://videohive.net/item/street-after-rain/7806527

by
by
by
by
by
by